anoweco.git
4 years agopre-fill auth form with $me data
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 05:48:57 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
pre-fill auth form with $me data

4 years agoremove auto_increment from sql dump
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:54:33 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
remove auto_increment from sql dump

4 years agopre-select anonymous mode
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
pre-select anonymous mode

4 years agowe always need code
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:35:46 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
we always need code

4 years agoallow empty code in id mode
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
allow empty code in id mode

4 years agosupport auth ID response type
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:26:47 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
support auth ID response type

4 years agoauth supports HEAD now
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:13:06 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
auth supports HEAD now

4 years agodynamic index page, title
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
dynamic index page, title

4 years agoconfig dist file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
config dist file

4 years agoauthentication works
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
authentication works

4 years agowip
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:32:14 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
wip