auerswald-callnotifier.git
15 months agolink to my blog post master github/master
Christian Weiske [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
link to my blog post

15 months agoFetch Dreambox session token before sending message to it v1.1.0
Christian Weiske [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 21:30:46 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Fetch Dreambox session token before sending message to it

15 months agoScript to test an incoming call with the currently configured loggers
Christian Weiske [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Script to test an incoming call with the currently configured loggers

15 months agoAdd debug message output to call loggers
Christian Weiske [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:01:30 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Add debug message output to call loggers

3 years agosystemd service v1.0.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 5 May 2017 20:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
systemd service

5 years agosleep before reconnecting
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 17:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
sleep before reconnecting

5 years agouse correct class name
Christian Weiske [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 03:55:40 +0000 (05:55 +0200)]
use correct class name

5 years agotry to handle nightly debug port resets
Christian Weiske [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 04:28:40 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
try to handle nightly debug port resets

5 years agotell how to enable debug port
Christian Weiske [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:04:10 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
tell how to enable debug port

5 years agomore debugging for sendxmpp logger
Christian Weiske [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 17:11:57 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
more debugging for sendxmpp logger

5 years agotalk about loggers
Christian Weiske [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:57:38 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
talk about loggers

5 years agosendxmpp logger for incoming calls
Christian Weiske [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
sendxmpp logger for incoming calls

5 years agomake init script actually run on startup and log output
Christian Weiske [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 18:58:26 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
make init script actually run on startup and log output

5 years agorename init script
Christian Weiske [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 18:57:11 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
rename init script

6 years agouse multibyte functions
Christian Weiske [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:05:36 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
use multibyte functions

6 years agofix space between last date and number
Christian Weiske [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
fix space between last date and number

6 years agospace between last date and number
Christian Weiske [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 20:51:39 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
space between last date and number

7 years agofix deps
Christian Weiske [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:26:08 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
fix deps

7 years agoinit script
Christian Weiske [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:22:41 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
init script

7 years agodefault logging types are io, not only i
Christian Weiske [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
default logging types are io, not only i

7 years agomake numbers nice on dreambox, do not show from/to when only one type gets logged
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 21:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
make numbers nice on dreambox, do not show from/to when only one type gets logged

7 years agoprevent E_NOTICE
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 18:17:02 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
prevent E_NOTICE

7 years agouse german date in CallFileTop
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 18:14:23 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
use german date in CallFileTop

7 years agofile top logger
Christian Weiske [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 05:50:59 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
file top logger

7 years agodb logger needs to reconnect, too
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:01:09 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
db logger needs to reconnect, too

7 years agoreconnect to the sql server before each sql query
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 19:26:53 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
reconnect to the sql server before each sql query

7 years agoload call details on finished calls, too
Christian Weiske [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 19:50:01 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
load call details on finished calls, too

7 years agoQ 931 ISDN spec
Christian Weiske [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 11:17:47 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Q 931 ISDN spec

7 years agocatch sql errors
Christian Weiske [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 11:17:32 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
catch sql errors

7 years agolicense and installation/dependency information
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 21:03:33 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
license and installation/dependency information

7 years agoexamples of how to configure notify-send and dreambox loggers
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:44:12 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
examples of how to configure notify-send and dreambox loggers

7 years agoignore dumps
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
ignore dumps

7 years agoadd asn1 debug file
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:43:49 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
add asn1 debug file

7 years agodreambox screenshot
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:38:33 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
dreambox screenshot

7 years agoall loggers support call type and MSN filtering now
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:32:08 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
all loggers support call type and MSN filtering now

7 years agodreambox web message notifier
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 20:09:19 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
dreambox web message notifier

7 years agobackground the notify-send process
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:55:56 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
background the notify-send process

7 years agoignore my custom config files
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:54:03 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
ignore my custom config files

7 years ago5 seconds timeout
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:53:00 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
5 seconds timeout

7 years agonotify user with notify-send
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:17:08 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
notify user with notify-send

7 years agoshow names in CallEcho logger
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 16:16:02 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
show names in CallEcho logger

7 years agointernational numbers have a +
Christian Weiske [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 05:31:50 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
international numbers have a +

7 years agoname facility information
Christian Weiske [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 07:25:24 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
name facility information

7 years agotalk about plugins in README
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
talk about plugins in README

7 years agofix typo
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 04:44:30 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
fix typo

7 years agoadd missing dist config file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 04:43:25 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
add missing dist config file

7 years agothrow exception when connection to switchboard cannot be established
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 04:42:59 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
throw exception when connection to switchboard cannot be established

7 years agorename database call log script
Christian Weiske [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
rename database call log script

7 years agocall logging to database
Christian Weiske [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
call logging to database

7 years agofile call logger
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 15:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
file call logger

7 years agodescribe what the ldap detailler does
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 05:33:03 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
describe what the ldap detailler does

7 years agoopengeodb and ldap detaillers work!
Christian Weiske [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 19:33:13 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
opengeodb and ldap detaillers work!

7 years agoadd mobile phone number detection
Christian Weiske [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 21:37:11 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
add mobile phone number detection

7 years agobegin work on call detaillers (load name from ldap, load location from opengeodb)
Christian Weiske [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 21:26:16 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
begin work on call detaillers (load name from ldap, load location from opengeodb)

7 years agofix docblock
Christian Weiske [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 20:26:57 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
fix docblock

7 years agofix copied error message
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:21:07 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
fix copied error message

7 years agotest another scenario
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:19:49 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
test another scenario

7 years agoassert call type
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
assert call type

7 years agocall notifier tests
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:09:39 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
call notifier tests

7 years agomove dumps to unit test dir
Christian Weiske [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 15:00:48 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
move dumps to unit test dir

7 years agoanother dump, analog phone
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 19:35:19 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
another dump, analog phone

7 years agofilter out duplicate incoming calls
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 19:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
filter out duplicate incoming calls

7 years agoanother dump
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 19:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
another dump

7 years agofilter out the ("duplicate") internal call on outgoing calls
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:18:51 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
filter out the ("duplicate") internal call on outgoing calls

7 years agorename dump file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:15:01 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
rename dump file

7 years agocreate full number from the given national number
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:13:55 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
create full number from the given national number

7 years agouse alerting instead of call_proceeding to detect starting call
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 16:13:29 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
use alerting instead of call_proceeding to detect starting call

7 years agoadd incoming/outgoing type to calls
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 05:39:00 +0000 (07:39 +0200)]
add incoming/outgoing type to calls

7 years agomake call names blue
Christian Weiske [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
make call names blue

7 years agorename dump files
Christian Weiske [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:12:03 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
rename dump files

7 years agocollect parameters on information elements, too
Christian Weiske [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 05:48:16 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
collect parameters on information elements, too

7 years agoshow that numbers are hex
Christian Weiske [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 05:47:59 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
show that numbers are hex

7 years agolist all known parameter types with constants, so we get the names in debug logs
Christian Weiske [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 05:35:07 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
list all known parameter types with constants, so we get the names in debug logs

7 years agocall echo logger
Christian Weiske [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:49:52 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
call echo logger

7 years agouse integer codes, not strings
Christian Weiske [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 05:47:30 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
use integer codes, not strings

7 years agointroduce separate log object and callmonitor
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 05:49:09 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
introduce separate log object and callmonitor

7 years agoremove preg call parsing of info lines; we've got the real edss1 messages to utilize
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 05:33:43 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
remove preg call parsing of info lines; we've got the real edss1 messages to utilize

7 years agoadd cli option to activate debug log
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
add cli option to activate debug log

7 years agorename echo logger to debug
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
rename echo logger to debug

7 years agosplit echo logger into multiple methods
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:12:17 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
split echo logger into multiple methods

7 years agoshow source and target of callreftype
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 05:48:00 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
show source and target of callreftype

7 years agodummy callref support
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 05:47:44 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
dummy callref support

7 years agoclarify parameter class
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 05:47:26 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
clarify parameter class

7 years agocall reference type parsing
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 16:18:33 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
call reference type parsing

7 years agoparse number types and numbering plans
Christian Weiske [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 21:06:03 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
parse number types and numbering plans

7 years agoseparation of parameter types. numbers are highlighted in red now
Christian Weiske [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 20:29:51 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
separation of parameter types. numbers are highlighted in red now

7 years agoparse sapi and cr-bit
Christian Weiske [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:24:29 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
parse sapi and cr-bit

7 years agoread TEI and call reference
Christian Weiske [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 05:45:53 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
read TEI and call reference

7 years agofirst try on E-DSS-1 ISDN d-channel parsing
Christian Weiske [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 20:58:34 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
first try on E-DSS-1 ISDN d-channel parsing

7 years agomore debug data
Christian Weiske [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:29:20 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
more debug data

7 years agomore recorded debug data
Christian Weiske [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:04:36 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
more recorded debug data

7 years agodecode debug bytes and display them in echo logger
Christian Weiske [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 20:48:25 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
decode debug bytes and display them in echo logger

7 years agoecho logger
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 20:56:33 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
echo logger

7 years agodumping network data is possible now
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 20:28:47 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
dumping network data is possible now

7 years agointroduce classes
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 19:14:29 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
introduce classes

7 years agotest
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:47:51 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
test

7 years agoinitial debugging
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 17:30:19 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
initial debugging