awstats-helper.git
8 years agoreadme is a rst file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:26:03 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
readme is a rst file

8 years agomake it clearer what to configure
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:25:44 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
make it clearer what to configure

8 years agochange license to agpl
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:25:32 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
change license to agpl

8 years agomake files executable
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:25:22 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
make files executable

8 years agodirect link to current page
Christian Weiske [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 21:51:34 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
direct link to current page

8 years agoreadme: vhost config
Christian Weiske [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 21:48:14 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
readme: vhost config

8 years agobuildstaticpages path changed
Christian Weiske [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 21:31:42 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
buildstaticpages path changed

9 years agosleep a bit to let apache get to work again
Christian Weiske [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 19:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
sleep a bit to let apache get to work again

10 years agoshow awstats command
Christian Weiske [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 14:14:50 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
show awstats command

10 years agofix readme; order of steps was wrong
Christian Weiske [Sun, 15 Nov 2009 08:09:44 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
fix readme; order of steps was wrong

10 years agoreadme, license and authors file. also tpl and tpl-howto
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 19:59:50 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
readme, license and authors file. also tpl and tpl-howto

10 years agoremove shell script
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 18:05:51 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
remove shell script

10 years agoupdate dist config
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 17:54:04 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
update dist config

10 years agoscript to create old historic static pages
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 17:52:25 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
script to create old historic static pages

10 years agoscript to update last month
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 17:30:04 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
script to update last month

10 years agocreate index pages, create symlinked current directory
Christian Weiske [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 17:24:05 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
create index pages, create symlinked current directory

10 years agofirst version for updating. symlinks and index pages are missing
root [Sat, 14 Nov 2009 12:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
first version for updating. symlinks and index pages are missing