bdrem.git
5 years agorelease 0.6.0
Christian Weiske [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 19:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
release 0.6.0

5 years agoAdd CSV file data source
Christian Weiske [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 19:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Add CSV file data source

6 years agotalk about phar deps
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:24:59 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
talk about phar deps

6 years agofixes for lighttpd and php 5.4 v0.5.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:20:07 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
fixes for lighttpd and php 5.4

6 years agoprepare release of 0.5.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:06:00 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
prepare release of 0.5.0

6 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 20:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
update readme

6 years agoproperly generate full-day ical events
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
properly generate full-day ical events

6 years agofix CS
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:41:00 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
fix CS

6 years agoadd links to calendar and plain text on html page
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:39:54 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
add links to calendar and plain text on html page

6 years agofix dates in ical and add calendar title
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 16:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
fix dates in ical and add calendar title

6 years agoical renderer
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 05:52:42 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
ical renderer

6 years agoadd microformats2 markup to html table
Christian Weiske [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 20:39:54 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
add microformats2 markup to html table

6 years agouse ANSI color codes on shell by default
Christian Weiske [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 20:27:16 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
use ANSI color codes on shell by default

6 years agoadd homepage and link deps
Christian Weiske [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 20:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
add homepage and link deps

6 years agoupdate README
Christian Weiske [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
update README

6 years agoadd docblocks to all files, classes, methods and variables
Christian Weiske [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 16:03:06 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
add docblocks to all files, classes, methods and variables

6 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 05:37:44 +0000 (06:37 +0100)]
update readme

6 years agotask to render readme
Christian Weiske [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 05:33:18 +0000 (06:33 +0100)]
task to render readme

6 years agocreate bzipped phar file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 05:44:27 +0000 (06:44 +0100)]
create bzipped phar file

6 years agofix long command names
Christian Weiske [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 05:44:14 +0000 (06:44 +0100)]
fix long command names

6 years agoRemove manual phar building scripts
Christian Weiske [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 05:42:10 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
Remove manual phar building scripts

6 years agoadd net_ldap as dependency
Christian Weiske [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 05:42:02 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
add net_ldap as dependency

6 years agophing build file to create a standalone phar package
Christian Weiske [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
phing build file to create a standalone phar package

6 years agoadd Auto-Submitted: auto-generated mail header (RFC #3834, sect 5)
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:57:18 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
add Auto-Submitted: auto-generated mail header (RFC #3834, sect 5)

6 years agoinclude lib/ dir, use it as include path
Christian Weiske [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:57:41 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
include lib/ dir, use it as include path

6 years agoscript to copy pear package dependencies
Christian Weiske [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 17:51:33 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
script to copy pear package dependencies

6 years agoscript to generate phar file
Christian Weiske [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:11:46 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
script to generate phar file

6 years agoadd option to specify config file
Christian Weiske [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
add option to specify config file

6 years agoshow error, not exception
Christian Weiske [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 06:47:51 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
show error, not exception

6 years agoload config file from different locations, including phar
Christian Weiske [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 06:47:24 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
load config file from different locations, including phar

6 years agocommands to show readme and extract config template
Christian Weiske [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 06:46:37 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
commands to show readme and extract config template

6 years agoremove quiet option; we do not use it anyway
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 05:42:57 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
remove quiet option; we do not use it anyway

6 years agoShow help even when config file does not exist
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 05:33:36 +0000 (06:33 +0100)]
Show help even when config file does not exist

6 years agouse local date format
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 20:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
use local date format

6 years agoremove double subject
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 20:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
remove double subject

6 years agoadd stopOnEmpty and date parameters
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:55:43 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
add stopOnEmpty and date parameters

6 years agoadapt to console_table 1.2.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
adapt to console_table 1.2.0

6 years agofix ldap driver when p=0 and n=0
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:55:19 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
fix ldap driver when p=0 and n=0

6 years agofix readme
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:43:08 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
fix readme

6 years agoLDAP source driver
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:36:26 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
LDAP source driver

6 years agocatch exceptions
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:31:10 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
catch exceptions

6 years agoupdate configuration example file, fix variable names
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
update configuration example file, fix variable names

6 years agofix typos, add license info
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
fix typos, add license info

6 years agoFixes for MS SQL server
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:34:15 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Fixes for MS SQL server

6 years agoescape strings
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:32:28 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
escape strings

6 years agodaysAfter -> daysNext, daysBefore -> daysPrev
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 05:49:03 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
daysAfter -> daysNext, daysBefore -> daysPrev

6 years agouse more widely compatible SQL; CONCAT is not supported across all RDBMS
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 05:45:01 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
use more widely compatible SQL; CONCAT is not supported across all RDBMS

6 years agofirst sql source implementation
Christian Weiske [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:48:01 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
first sql source implementation

6 years agouse console_commandline for parameter parsing
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 19:16:30 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
use console_commandline for parameter parsing

6 years agomail sending
Christian Weiske [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 19:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
mail sending

6 years agodefault ansi to off
Christian Weiske [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:56:10 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
default ansi to off

6 years agoAdd ansi color codes to console output
Christian Weiske [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 05:47:02 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
Add ansi color codes to console output

6 years agointroduce UserInterface class, add simple parameter support for web and cli
Christian Weiske [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
introduce UserInterface class, add simple parameter support for web and cli

6 years agoweb text renderer
Christian Weiske [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
web text renderer

6 years agohtml renderer, console renderer uses pear's Console_Table
Christian Weiske [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 16:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
html renderer, console renderer uses pear's Console_Table

6 years agofirst version that reads birthday reminder files
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 16:46:51 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
first version that reads birthday reminder files