dimplex-tools.git
21 months agoScript to confirm a Temperaturdifferenz alarm master
Christian Weiske [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 08:56:21 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Script to confirm a Temperaturdifferenz alarm

21 months agosome docs
Christian Weiske [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 08:56:01 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
some docs

4 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:17:23 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

4 years agoless verbose output
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 20:45:31 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
less verbose output

4 years agofirst version
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 20:35:14 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
first version