dreambox-avalon_II.git
8 years agochangelog master v3.0-r3
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:07:04 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
changelog

8 years agouse default monospaced font
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:02:05 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
use default monospaced font

8 years agochange version to -r3
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 05:50:29 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
change version to -r3

8 years agoremove console font since the font is not monospaced
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 05:50:14 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
remove console font since the font is not monospaced

8 years agobuild script
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 05:49:53 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
build script

10 years agomove to src dir
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:37:51 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
move to src dir

10 years agofix crash on display settings
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:35:21 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
fix crash on display settings

10 years agofix "add timer" crash - 3.0-r1
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:22:22 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
fix "add timer" crash - 3.0-r1

10 years agoupdate to enigma2-plugin-skins-avalon_3.0_mipsel
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
update to enigma2-plugin-skins-avalon_3.0_mipsel

10 years agoimport enigma2-plugin-skins-avalon_2.1-r0_mipsel
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
import enigma2-plugin-skins-avalon_2.1-r0_mipsel