dreambox-avalon_II.git
10 years agomove to src dir
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:37:51 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
move to src dir

10 years agofix crash on display settings
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:35:21 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
fix crash on display settings

10 years agofix "add timer" crash - 3.0-r1
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:22:22 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
fix "add timer" crash - 3.0-r1

10 years agoupdate to enigma2-plugin-skins-avalon_3.0_mipsel
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
update to enigma2-plugin-skins-avalon_3.0_mipsel

10 years agoimport enigma2-plugin-skins-avalon_2.1-r0_mipsel
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 17:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
import enigma2-plugin-skins-avalon_2.1-r0_mipsel