enigma2-curlytx.git
8 years agotalk about importing pages via the feed
Christian Weiske [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
talk about importing pages via the feed

8 years agofirst run howto
Christian Weiske [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:33:51 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
first run howto

8 years agoignore compiled readme
Christian Weiske [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:19:40 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
ignore compiled readme

8 years agodescribe the features
Christian Weiske [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:19:20 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
describe the features

8 years agomake main window as large as settings window, remove shadow from text
Christian Weiske [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 17:16:55 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
make main window as large as settings window, remove shadow from text

8 years agoadd license to python files
Christian Weiske [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:21:47 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
add license to python files

8 years agomethod docblocks
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 17:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
method docblocks

8 years agodo not reload curlytx on startup
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 17:16:53 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
do not reload curlytx on startup

8 years agoadd encoding and copyright header
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 17:16:27 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
add encoding and copyright header

8 years agotell how to test translations
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 06:53:00 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
tell how to test translations

8 years agoupdate german translation
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 06:52:40 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
update german translation

8 years agolink german translation
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 06:52:13 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
link german translation

8 years agoupdate translation tempalte
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:18:47 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
update translation tempalte

8 years agoallow error messages to be translated
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
allow error messages to be translated

8 years agomake saving urls work again :)
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
make saving urls work again :)

8 years agoprepare version 0.4
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:15:39 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
prepare version 0.4

8 years agoupdate german translation
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:15:23 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
update german translation

8 years agoupdate translation template
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:13:56 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
update translation template

8 years agotalk about translations
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:13:27 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
talk about translations

8 years agoupdate readme with build instructions
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 17:21:41 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
update readme with build instructions

8 years agoShow headers when pressing info button
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 17:19:40 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Show headers when pressing info button

8 years agoI finally found a way to restore the old page settings when the user aborts the setti...
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 07:27:17 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
I finally found a way to restore the old page settings when the user aborts the settings change!

8 years agofix mail address
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:09:38 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
fix mail address

8 years agoget page list feed import working properly
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
get page list feed import working properly

8 years agomake code more readable
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 05:44:38 +0000 (06:44 +0100)]
make code more readable

8 years agomake code more readable
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 05:41:52 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
make code more readable

8 years agofirst work on page import via atom feed
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 05:39:54 +0000 (06:39 +0100)]
first work on page import via atom feed

8 years agonew idea
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 05:38:56 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
new idea

8 years agoconfigurable text font size per page
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 21:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
configurable text font size per page

8 years agoshow current page when multiple ones are defined: "2/6"
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:12:14 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
show current page when multiple ones are defined: "2/6"

8 years agohide default page config option when no page defined
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 05:50:31 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
hide default page config option when no page defined

8 years ago hide color buttons when no/only one page configured
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 05:46:55 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
 hide color buttons when no/only one page configured

8 years agouse normal actionmap
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 05:41:28 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
use normal actionmap

8 years agoHelpActions are automatically registered
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 23:13:22 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
HelpActions are automatically registered

8 years agoprepare release 0.3 v0.3
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:20:54 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
prepare release 0.3

8 years agochangelog update
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:06:40 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
changelog update

8 years agoremove debug output
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 21:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
remove debug output

8 years agoupdate german translation
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 21:29:49 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
update german translation

8 years agofix translation copy in build
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 21:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
fix translation copy in build

8 years agouse translations
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 21:29:18 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
use translations

8 years agoupdate german translation
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 21:08:11 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
update german translation

8 years agolicense file
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 21:02:18 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
license file

8 years agoanother item done
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:28:36 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
another item done

8 years agoadd translation template to ipkg
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:27:51 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
add translation template to ipkg

8 years agodelete old messages.po
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:27:18 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
delete old messages.po

8 years agomessages.po should be called messages.pot (template)
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:26:57 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
messages.po should be called messages.pot (template)

8 years agoFix fixed size menu title setting
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:19:50 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Fix fixed size menu title setting

8 years agoadd changelog
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
add changelog

8 years agohelp screen for settings
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:17:59 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
help screen for settings

8 years agoadd more help
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:09:06 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
add more help

8 years agoadd help to main screen
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 07:16:49 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
add help to main screen

8 years agoremove debug statement
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 07:16:44 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
remove debug statement

8 years agoshow in extensions menu (blue button)
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:53:19 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
show in extensions menu (blue button)

8 years agoanother todo item
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:43:51 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
another todo item

8 years agouse position 41 for the main menu; we are still on top
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:41:58 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
use position 41 for the main menu; we are still on top

8 years agomore todo items
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:41:36 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
more todo items

8 years agowe have got a build file now
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 06:36:34 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
we have got a build file now

8 years ago2 new items
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:13:26 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
2 new items

8 years agoversion 0.2
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:13:14 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
version 0.2

8 years agofix many crashes when dealing with changed page settings
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:03:26 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
fix many crashes when dealing with changed page settings

8 years agodo not delete page when no pages are defined
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
do not delete page when no pages are defined

8 years agobuild script #2
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:50:53 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
build script #2

8 years agobuild script
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:27:22 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
build script

8 years agoadd architecture
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:27:08 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
add architecture

8 years agotalk about translation
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 20:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
talk about translation

8 years agoupdate control file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 20:39:03 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
update control file

8 years agotranslation compilation script
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:20:10 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
translation compilation script

8 years agotranslation
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:17:40 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
translation

8 years agoadd license
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
add license

8 years agofirst readme
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 07:45:59 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
first readme

8 years agowe should be in the network category, too
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 07:39:10 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
we should be in the network category, too

8 years agometa files
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 07:23:19 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
meta files

8 years agourls from configuration are used now. switching between urls works!
Christian Weiske [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 22:26:56 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
urls from configuration are used now. switching between urls works!

8 years agomake default page selection finally work
Christian Weiske [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 22:02:53 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
make default page selection finally work

8 years agodefault page configuration option
Christian Weiske [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:12:23 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
default page configuration option

8 years agoshow page title
Christian Weiske [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:50:16 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
show page title

8 years agoallow editing of existing pages; save pages only when the main editor says ok
Christian Weiske [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:40:17 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
allow editing of existing pages; save pages only when the main editor says ok

8 years agoload configured pages on startup
Christian Weiske [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:17:38 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
load configured pages on startup

8 years agomake cancelling work
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:50:13 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
make cancelling work

8 years agowe can create new pages
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 18:37:51 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
we can create new pages

8 years agodo not register a default page
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:08:48 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
do not register a default page

8 years agoshow pages in settings screen
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 17:00:27 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
show pages in settings screen

8 years agobasic settings work now
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 16:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
basic settings work now

8 years agocolor buttons + reload
Christian Weiske [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 21:57:07 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
color buttons + reload

8 years agodefault configuration; use configuration in main menu
Christian Weiske [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 21:12:31 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
default configuration; use configuration in main menu

8 years agotwisted für non-blocking url loading benutzen
Christian Weiske [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 19:20:18 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
twisted für non-blocking url loading benutzen

8 years agoload an url
Christian Weiske [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 16:44:11 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
load an url

8 years agoplugin shows popup
Christian Weiske [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 16:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
plugin shows popup