po/de.po: - german locale update
authoracid-burn <acidburn@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:51:02 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit08914804085e365b102a8d85973a47a02bf8d10c
tree15795cd74e6d39a9005b3fb15288918dc41dce89
parentffaf87cdc856dcf1a5cd7ed697b1bfff93feb48f
po/de.po: - german locale update
po/de.po