add scaleblit (accel only, so far)
authorFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:51:33 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:57:55 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit3207029344392a328d02dcf362783a294708844f
tree1bb1c85e21a7f25f42bf38b28d1b8ab80afeb128
parent5e214d181d1590e0002eabdc6f8395cd6ddde2a7
add scaleblit (accel only, so far)
lib/gdi/gpixmap.cpp
lib/gdi/gpixmap.h