fixes bug #436 2.8.0
authorStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 21:48:38 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 21:53:38 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commit5807686a79350632f38e4161c942ae59cf2f63ce
treeb5d3c91453061d868b7d1bb7b87d838e346d06d4
parent65e19ae2a40a7598987c3e831d4f1ff0e7a673c5
fixes bug #436
write a magic 0 into /sys/module/dvb_core/parameters/dvb_shutdown_timeout before doing a service scan and restore the old value afterwards
lib/python/Screens/ServiceScan.py