Add possibility to set Pilot also for DVB-S2 non 8PSK Transponders (i.e. the new...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 11:23:21 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 11:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit6347d817582886ab7c7535b44601538749d06d5b
treec0b6512ac86822afd65e67ee828524713e4e9eb2
parent369086956b791ab97d2e60e2c820f7045650c236
Add possibility to set Pilot also for DVB-S2 non 8PSK Transponders (i.e. the new Euro1080 Transponder on 7°E)
But this needs also new drivers!
lib/dvb/db.cpp
lib/dvb/frontend.cpp
lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp