fix compiler warnings
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 11:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit6667d88310f66513676c842afe91a2e13dadefaa
treeab492883492f00f2f9f49bcc0436922efd0173d3
parent45c627a80e5387e29aa9c7ca071d310cd3a7e823
fix compiler warnings
lib/base/ebase.cpp
lib/base/estring.cpp
lib/gdi/region.cpp