add "TEXT" key for subtitles in MediaPlayer
authorFraxinas <andreas.frisch@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 12:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 00:52:03 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
commit7a216595cc53d9114b183dc4499166e6ddf43105
treed38a981d7769f00fed796de341bf7ca9c10d933a
parent19ce1123c780a9475e2f158712da6e73fa543e9c
add "TEXT" key for subtitles in MediaPlayer
data/keymap.xml