lib/base/ebase.h/cpp: dont crash when try to start eTimers, eSocketNotifiers with...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 17 May 2010 19:59:22 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit86d0f1d05eea8098b32897eb0cffc18c6a861be1
treea4d7cb778046a217cf6d0d402c588835d6d18e45
parentbea4946ae09bcab368696c50031e29c635017585
lib/base/ebase.h/cpp: dont crash when try to start eTimers, eSocketNotifiers with no more existing Mainloops (on e2 shutdown)
lib/base/ebase.cpp
lib/base/ebase.h