small fix
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:43:01 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 17:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit870613c85f6569ac1d04a387d0a164357a7289ba
tree33cc1aa42175e737d2c4e89e0ca7ce9f92578961
parent15b64dc4fbead7b5c15cb309a82914f79ae78b0a
small fix
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py