fix audio track selection (also needs a small fix in gst-plugin-audiosink)
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 19:36:58 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 09:04:20 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit9b9ac227931a2f378e45bddd5d3917816181b9b9
tree7c81369ed051888fde8f25fc1ce5380197d98af8
parent1bfe1e6e7d9b0b3f2f1aee47b3fc803651fdb149
fix audio track selection (also needs a small fix in gst-plugin-audiosink)
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp