[TaskView] upon cancelling waiting jobs, remove them from jobmanager queue all the way
authorFraxinas <andreas.frisch@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 20:58:36 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commit9d1c22ed6298d6fa303f7e129d937df06e1bac7d
treecfb2e0d1ad86397ee6319271718a0ff1878b1a81
parent2d3dfd7793532da77fc3f2cdb2b5bc282703dc15
[TaskView] upon cancelling waiting jobs, remove them from jobmanager queue all the way
lib/python/Components/Task.py
lib/python/Screens/TaskView.py