fixes bug #273
authorthedoc <thedoc@atom.(none)>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 20:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerthedoc <thedoc@atom.(none)>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 21:00:11 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commita285571e31b3b1a99764a674319621f0298833c2
tree5edc20ebe9785726ffc33083ac5a097576979717
parenta03c8f3703decf54844695107ddce289df77a0aa
fixes bug #273

add a quick shortcut to switch to "nothing connected" in the sat config screen for remote debugging purposes (undocumented)
data/keymap.xml
lib/python/Screens/Satconfig.py