calculate signalQuality based on snrdb
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 13:55:58 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 14:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commita3d5b26f430cf5f35f909d4018887c7a8f13aa66
tree3b017e4677c191df1fbb27da866e5f287c55dabd
parent20ed4a59a27132a415dc2b6735bd5edbe600e319
calculate signalQuality based on snrdb
lib/dvb/frontend.cpp