Plugins/Plugin.py, InfoBarGenerics.py: add WHERE_AUDIOMENU for plugins .. requested...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 14:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 14:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commitb79bdb964320dabf4180ef6820a1ce335afccaa5
tree5733875f29cd63b18030e49925de9a259e95acaa
parentc5c481c395ec9828847ebfd81481005e1c8d4fdb
Plugins/Plugin.py, InfoBarGenerics.py: add WHERE_AUDIOMENU for plugins .. requested by Tode for the AudioSync Plugin
fixes bug #305
lib/python/Plugins/Plugin.py
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py