Navigation.py: dont restart (alternative) service when not needed
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commitba7b689d2e825c0d90b6d646a7957fa35763d622
treebb0d6842925108eda6faf879529f9a51685a3d4d
parent4e9abcf682b3aa8ff8ddf2fcb63e6d9f329f72fa
Navigation.py: dont restart (alternative) service when not needed
this fixes bug #356
Navigation.py