lib/service/listboxservice.cpp: small fix
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 19:54:42 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 19:55:10 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commitecb8af1618dc7f2b2be41ca2bd1667aa693d777a
tree832a8de3fd29d8b896349617ea253830983d81e4
parent1b1d9c764bbc0dbbeafbe45c1b2c6f5a91942704
lib/service/listboxservice.cpp: small fix
lib/service/listboxservice.cpp