update blacklist to detect transponders with duplicate tsid/onid combinations
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:18:10 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:20:10 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commitfd6a97a1e97091b733add33b46ba746a467b21fa
treea1bb780f19ee20b26146cc393a20accd2c0a105c
parent20894cf99fd0ab6ecd6e3cf0aebc5b02c4193903
update blacklist to detect transponders with duplicate tsid/onid combinations
add possibility to add a /etc/enigma2/scan_tp_valid_check.py to add more tsid/onid valid rules
this fixes bug #413
lib/dvb/scan.cpp
lib/dvb/scan.h