thanks to nighti: add logical names for dm800, dm7025
authorFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 18:47:53 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 18:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
lib/python/Components/Harddisk.py

index 6148caa..0d14124 100755 (executable)
@@ -335,6 +335,12 @@ DEVICEDB =  \
                "/devices/platform/brcm-ehci.0/usb1/1-1/1-1.2/1-1.2:1.0": "Back, upper USB Slot",
                "/devices/platform/brcm-ehci.0/usb1/1-1/1-1.3/1-1.3:1.0": "Back, lower USB Slot",
                "/devices/platform/brcm-ehci-1.1/usb2/2-1/2-1:1.0/host1/target1:0:0/1:0:0:0": "DVD Drive",
+               # dm800:
+               "/devices/platform/brcm-ehci.0/usb1/1-2/1-2:1.0": "Upper USB Slot",
+               "/devices/platform/brcm-ehci.0/usb1/1-1/1-1:1.0": "Lower USB Slot",
+               # dm7025:
+               "/devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:14.1/ide1/1.0": "CF Card Slot", #hdc
+               "/devices/pci0000:00/0000:00:14.1/ide0/0.0": "Internal Harddisk"
        }
 
 class HarddiskManager: