remove debug
authoracid-burn <acid-burn@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 10:37:49 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerMladen Horvat <acid-burn@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 06:27:34 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
lib/python/Screens/NetworkSetup.py

index 90dd98f..96a4c20 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@ class NetworkAdapterSelection(Screen,HelpableScreen):
                self["introduction"] = StaticText(self.edittext)
                
                self.adapters = [(iNetwork.getFriendlyAdapterName(x),x) for x in iNetwork.getAdapterList()]
                self["introduction"] = StaticText(self.edittext)
                
                self.adapters = [(iNetwork.getFriendlyAdapterName(x),x) for x in iNetwork.getAdapterList()]
-               print "[NetworkAdapterSelection] self.adapters",self.adapters
                
                if not self.adapters:
                        self.onFirstExecBegin.append(self.NetworkFallback)
                
                if not self.adapters:
                        self.onFirstExecBegin.append(self.NetworkFallback)