DVDBurn: avoid spaces in filenames
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 02:13:15 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 13:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDBurn/DreamboxDVD.ddvdp.xml
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDBurn/Text_menu_boat.ddvdm.xml [moved from lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDBurn/Text menu boat.ddvdm.xml with 100% similarity]
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDBurn/Thumbs_menu_clouds.ddvdm.xml [moved from lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDBurn/Thumbs menu clouds.ddvdm.xml with 100% similarity]

index 2c35e53..451e8a8 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
        <settings
                name="Dreambox DVD record"
                authormode="menu_linked"
-               menutemplate="/usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDBurn/Thumbs menu clouds.ddvdm.xml"
+               menutemplate="/usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDBurn/Thumbs_menu_clouds.ddvdm.xml"
                titlesetmode="multi"
                vmgm="/usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDBurn/vmgmdream.mpg"
                output="dvd"