lib/base/ebase.cpp: remove unneeded code
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 31 May 2010 22:29:09 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 07:47:44 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
lib/base/ebase.cpp

index caccb39..c84f28b 100644 (file)
@@ -243,14 +243,9 @@ int eMainloop::processOneEvent(unsigned int twisted_timeout, PyObject **res, ePy
 
        if (this == eApp)
        {
 
        if (this == eApp)
        {
-               gOpcode op;
-               op.dc = 0;
-               op.opcode = gOpcode::flush;
-               gRC::getInstance()->submit(op);
                Py_BEGIN_ALLOW_THREADS
                ret = ::poll(pfd, fdcount, poll_timeout);
                Py_END_ALLOW_THREADS
                Py_BEGIN_ALLOW_THREADS
                ret = ::poll(pfd, fdcount, poll_timeout);
                Py_END_ALLOW_THREADS
-               
        } else
                ret = ::poll(pfd, fdcount, poll_timeout);
 
        } else
                ret = ::poll(pfd, fdcount, poll_timeout);