fixes bug #322
authorthedoc <thedoc@atom.(none)>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 10:42:22 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerthedoc <thedoc@atom.(none)>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 10:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
change default visibility of blinking dish icon to true

lib/python/Components/UsageConfig.py

index 680b594..6082710 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ import os
 
 def InitUsageConfig():
        config.usage = ConfigSubsection();
 
 def InitUsageConfig():
        config.usage = ConfigSubsection();
-       config.usage.showdish = ConfigYesNo(default = False)
+       config.usage.showdish = ConfigYesNo(default = True)
        config.usage.multibouquet = ConfigYesNo(default = False)
        config.usage.quickzap_bouquet_change = ConfigYesNo(default = False)
        config.usage.e1like_radio_mode = ConfigYesNo(default = False)
        config.usage.multibouquet = ConfigYesNo(default = False)
        config.usage.quickzap_bouquet_change = ConfigYesNo(default = False)
        config.usage.e1like_radio_mode = ConfigYesNo(default = False)