fixes bug #381
authorStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 00:47:26 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
committerStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 00:53:32 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
some small fixes for the parental control functions

lib/python/Components/ParentalControl.py
lib/python/Screens/ParentalControlSetup.py

index 4830d20..9942bca 100644 (file)
@@ -318,6 +318,9 @@ class ParentalControl:
                        return services
                
        def save(self):
+               # we need to open the files in case we havent's read them yet
+               if not self.filesOpened:
+                       self.open()
                self.saveListToFile(LIST_BLACKLIST)
                self.saveListToFile(LIST_WHITELIST)
                
index 2bf4841..eae12da 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,8 @@ class ParentalControlSetup(Screen, ConfigListScreen, ProtectedScreen):
                self.list = []
                self.list.append(getConfigListEntry(_("Enable parental control"), config.ParentalControl.configured))
                print "config.ParentalControl.configured.value", config.ParentalControl.configured.value
+               self.editBouquetListEntry = -1
+               self.reloadLists = -1
                if config.ParentalControl.configured.value:
                        #self.list.append(getConfigListEntry(_("Configuration mode"), config.ParentalControl.mode))
                        self.list.append(getConfigListEntry(_("Protect setup"), config.ParentalControl.setuppinactive))