also check devidex2 here
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 14:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 14:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
lib/python/Components/Harddisk.py

index 9cf9b4a..404baaf 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ class Harddisk:
                cmd = "/bin/umount"
 
                for line in procfile:
-                       if line.startswith(self.devidex):
+                       if line.startswith(self.devidex) or line.startswith(self.devidex2):
                                parts = line.split()
                                cmd = ' '.join([cmd, parts[1]])