uncomment necessary line
authorFraxinas <andreas.frisch@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 10:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 00:41:43 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
lib/python/Components/Task.py

index c152e9a..47acc87 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ class Task(object):
                if self.cwd is not None:
                        self.container.setCWD(self.cwd)
 
                if self.cwd is not None:
                        self.container.setCWD(self.cwd)
 
-               #execstr = " ".join([self.cmd]+self.args)
+               execstr = " ".join([self.cmd]+self.args)
                print "execute:", self.container.execute(execstr), execstr
                if self.initial_input:
                        self.writeInput(self.initial_input)
                print "execute:", self.container.execute(execstr), execstr
                if self.initial_input:
                        self.writeInput(self.initial_input)