servicedvb.cpp: more exact resume after seek and slowmotion
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 09:26:49 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:31:23 +0000 (11:31 +0100)

No differences found