fixes bug #465
authorStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 15:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
don't install sub directory files

lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDPlayer/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDPlayer/src/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/SocketMMI/Makefile.am
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/SocketMMI/src/Makefile.am

index d1a995c..71ea714 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,6 @@ SUBDIRS = src meta
 installdir = $(pkglibdir)/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDPlayer
 
 install_PYTHON = \
-       src/servicedvd.so \
        __init__.py \
        plugin.py \
        keymap.xml \
index 774871e..27c751c 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,11 @@ OBJS := servicedvd.cpp
 
 -include $(OBJS:.cpp=.d)
 
+installdir = $(pkglibdir)/python/Plugins/Extensions/DVDPlayer
+
+install_PYTHON = \
+       servicedvd.so
+
 servicedvd.so:
        $(CXX) $(CPPFLAGS) -MD $(CXXFLAGS) $(DEFS) -I$(top_srcdir)/include \
        -Wall -W $(OBJS) -shared -fPIC -Wl,-soname,servicedvd.so -o servicedvd.so \
index 808d852..2af2c39 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@ SUBDIRS = src meta
 installdir = $(pkglibdir)/python/Plugins/Extensions/SocketMMI
 
 install_PYTHON = \
-       src/socketmmi.so \
        __init__.py \
        plugin.py \
        SocketMMI.py
index ad97d67..8e80e18 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,11 @@ OBJS = socket_mmi.cpp
 
 -include $(OBJS:.cpp=.d)
 
+installdir = $(pkglibdir)/python/Plugins/Extensions/SocketMMI
+
+install_PYTHON = \
+       socketmmi.so
+
 socketmmi.so: socket_mmi.cpp socket_mmi.h
        $(CXX) $(CPPFLAGS) -MD $(CXXFLAGS) $(DEFS) -I$(top_srcdir)/include \
        -Wall -W $(OBJS) -shared -fPIC -Wl,-soname,socketmmi.so -o socketmmi.so \