show timeshift state widget even in state play
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 20:44:29 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 20:46:46 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
this fixes bug #332

lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py

index b3bcc4a..1c577ee 100644 (file)
@@ -1111,15 +1111,21 @@ class InfoBarPVRState:
                        self.pvrStateDialog.hide()
                else:
                        self._mayShow()
                        self.pvrStateDialog.hide()
                else:
                        self._mayShow()
-                       
 
 class InfoBarTimeshiftState(InfoBarPVRState):
        def __init__(self):
                InfoBarPVRState.__init__(self, screen=TimeshiftState, force_show = True)
 
 class InfoBarTimeshiftState(InfoBarPVRState):
        def __init__(self):
                InfoBarPVRState.__init__(self, screen=TimeshiftState, force_show = True)
+               self.__hideTimer = eTimer()
+               self.__hideTimer.callback.append(self.__hideTimeshiftState)
 
        def _mayShow(self):
 
        def _mayShow(self):
-               if self.execing and self.timeshift_enabled and self.seekstate != self.SEEK_STATE_PLAY:
+               if self.execing and self.timeshift_enabled:
                        self.pvrStateDialog.show()
                        self.pvrStateDialog.show()
+                       if self.seekstate == self.SEEK_STATE_PLAY and not self.shown:
+                               self.__hideTimer.start(5*1000, True)
+
+       def __hideTimeshiftState(self):
+               self.pvrStateDialog.hide()
 
 class InfoBarShowMovies:
 
 
 class InfoBarShowMovies: