don't crash when background jobs fail and user presses red key
authorFraxinas <andreas.frisch@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 08:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 00:52:05 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
lib/python/Components/Task.py

index f249f71..b276438 100644 (file)
@@ -265,6 +265,7 @@ class JobManager:
                from Tools import Notifications
                if self.in_background:
                        from Screens.TaskView import JobView
+                       self.in_background = False
                        Notifications.AddNotification(JobView, self.active_job)
                if problems:
                        from Screens.MessageBox import MessageBox