fix decode
authorFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Mon, 3 Nov 2008 12:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 00:47:04 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
lib/service/service.cpp

index 7721fed..f34237d 100644 (file)
@@ -41,8 +41,8 @@ static std::string decode(const std::string s)
                        i += 2;
                        if (i >= len)
                                break;
-                       char s[3] = {s[i - 1], s[i], 0};
-                       unsigned char r = strtoul(s, 0, 0x10);
+                       char t[3] = {s[i - 1], s[i], 0};
+                       unsigned char r = strtoul(t, 0, 0x10);
                        if (r)
                                res += r;
                }