InfoBarGenerics.py: fix handling for unused key indication when two times the same...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 17:35:59 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerthedoc <thedoc@atom.(none)>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 14:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py

index 805b0f2..a08621c 100644 (file)
@@ -58,15 +58,13 @@ class InfoBarUnhandledKey:
                self.onLayoutFinish.append(self.unhandledKeyDialog.hide)
                eActionMap.getInstance().bindAction('', -0x7FFFFFFF, self.actionA) #highest prio
                eActionMap.getInstance().bindAction('', 0x7FFFFFFF, self.actionB) #lowest prio
                self.onLayoutFinish.append(self.unhandledKeyDialog.hide)
                eActionMap.getInstance().bindAction('', -0x7FFFFFFF, self.actionA) #highest prio
                eActionMap.getInstance().bindAction('', 0x7FFFFFFF, self.actionB) #lowest prio
-               self.key = -1;
-               self.flags = 0;
+               self.flags = (1<<1);
                self.uflags = 0;
 
        #this function is called on every keypress!
        def actionA(self, key, flag):
                if flag != 4:
                self.uflags = 0;
 
        #this function is called on every keypress!
        def actionA(self, key, flag):
                if flag != 4:
-                       if self.key != key:
-                               self.key = key
+                       if self.flags & (1<<1):
                                self.flags = self.uflags = 0
                        self.flags |= (1<<flag)
                        if flag == 1: # break
                                self.flags = self.uflags = 0
                        self.flags |= (1<<flag)
                        if flag == 1: # break