fix comment
authorFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 16:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 21:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
lib/dvb/dvb.cpp

index 2460943..4dd5526 100644 (file)
@@ -974,7 +974,7 @@ int eDVBChannelFilePush::filterRecordData(const unsigned char *_data, int len, s
        }
 #endif
 
-#if 1 /* not yet */
+#if 1 /* This codepath is required on Broadcom-based Dreamboxes (DM800, DM8000) and strips away non-I-frames. */
        if (!m_iframe_search)
                return len;
 
@@ -1045,7 +1045,6 @@ int eDVBChannelFilePush::filterRecordData(const unsigned char *_data, int len, s
                        d += 4;
                } else
                        d += 4; /* ignore */
-
        }
 
        if (m_iframe_state == 1)