enigma2.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:41:48 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agomake string translatable
Felix Domke [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:41:36 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
make string translatable

11 years agouse break codes instead of make codes for color buttons.. this adds possibility to...
ghost [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:19:24 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
use break codes instead of make codes for color buttons.. this adds possibility to add functions on long keypress

11 years agoblacklist feed tsid/onid
ghost [Sun, 17 May 2009 14:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
blacklist feed tsid/onid

11 years agowhen disabling timeshift, disable pause and skipmode
Felix Domke [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
when disabling timeshift, disable pause and skipmode

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:04:44 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agocompile fixes for gcc-4.3, allow compilation with old gst
Felix Domke [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
compile fixes for gcc-4.3, allow compilation with old gst

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix isInTimer for repeating timers .. thx to adenin
ghost [Sat, 16 May 2009 16:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix isInTimer for repeating timers .. thx to adenin

11 years agomake titles translateable
acid-burn [Thu, 14 May 2009 14:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
make titles translateable
whitespace cleanups

12 years agoremove unneeded code
ghost [Tue, 12 May 2009 22:20:34 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
remove unneeded code

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 12 May 2009 10:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoepgcache.h/cpp: add viasat (sirus 5°E) EPG
ghost [Tue, 12 May 2009 10:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
epgcache.h/cpp: add viasat (sirus 5°E) EPG

12 years agomove http progress downloader class into own tool py
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 20:05:13 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
move http progress downloader class into own tool py

12 years agocorrectly return (missing plugin) error message strings to the gui
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 16:38:01 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
correctly return (missing plugin) error message strings to the gui

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 11:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agocyclic refresh of duration (fixes length of streams being reported as 0:00)
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 11:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
cyclic refresh of duration (fixes length of streams being reported as 0:00)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 11 May 2009 09:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoshow both language codes / languages when two language codes are transmitted for...
ghost [Mon, 11 May 2009 09:42:51 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
show both language codes / languages when two language codes are transmitted for one single pid

12 years agoallow per-template itemheight; in multi-template-mode, template is now a (itemheight...
Felix Domke [Sun, 10 May 2009 22:11:45 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
allow per-template itemheight; in multi-template-mode, template is now a (itemheight, templatelist)-tuple

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 10 May 2009 12:04:45 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agofix pid change unfreeze
Felix Domke [Sun, 10 May 2009 12:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
fix pid change unfreeze

12 years agodo some things just on primary decoder
ghost [Fri, 8 May 2009 14:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
do some things just on primary decoder

12 years agoswig 1.3.39 wraps also operator bool.. we dont like this yet...
ghost [Fri, 8 May 2009 12:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
swig 1.3.39 wraps also operator bool.. we dont like this yet...

12 years agoenigma_python.i: compile fix for swig 1.3.39
ghost [Fri, 8 May 2009 10:59:45 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
enigma_python.i: compile fix for swig 1.3.39

12 years agosmall fixes for -T
ghost [Thu, 7 May 2009 08:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
small fixes for -T

12 years agoadd support for 2nd PCR, add support for 2nd ttx pid
ghost [Thu, 7 May 2009 07:35:45 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
add support for 2nd PCR, add support for 2nd ttx pid

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
ghost [Thu, 7 May 2009 06:17:59 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 6 May 2009 18:12:23 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix debug output
ghost [Wed, 6 May 2009 18:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
fix debug output

12 years agoadd option to select a keymap for a attached keyboard.
acid-burn [Wed, 6 May 2009 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add option to select a keymap for a attached keyboard.
this closes #11

12 years agomore subtitle buffer flushing and fix potential crash after
Fraxinas [Tue, 5 May 2009 17:06:16 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
more subtitle buffer flushing and fix potential crash after

12 years agoadd iSubserviceList interface to iRecordableService
ghost [Tue, 5 May 2009 13:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
add iSubserviceList interface to iRecordableService

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:53:14 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix pid changes on pmt updates (this fixes local windows on some german local regiona...
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:52:04 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
fix pid changes on pmt updates (this fixes local windows on some german local regional services)
need to be rechecked by tmbinc!

12 years agoservicedvbrecord.cpp: fix typo
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:00:03 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
servicedvbrecord.cpp: fix typo

12 years agomediaplayer: fix excess subtitle delay after paused state.
Fraxinas [Mon, 4 May 2009 16:57:23 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
mediaplayer: fix excess subtitle delay after paused state.

12 years agodvbci.cpp: another small fix
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 13:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: another small fix

12 years agodvbci.cpp: fix crash on ci remove in some conditions
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: fix crash on ci remove in some conditions

12 years agoDVDPlayer/plugin.py: dont crash when no service is running end leave player
ghost [Sun, 3 May 2009 10:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: dont crash when no service is running end leave player

12 years agoEpgSelection.py: add to new skin sources.... one to get detailed event information...
ghost [Fri, 1 May 2009 09:53:25 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
EpgSelection.py: add to new skin sources.... one to get detailed event information and one to get service information
i.e. to get the ServiceName you should use the ServiceName Converter and source="Service" like the ChannelSelection Screen
to get the Extended Description of current selected event you should use the EventName Converter and source="Event" like GraphicalMultiEPG Screen ... you can look in skin_default.xml

12 years agofix listdisplay qafter deleting last file
ghost [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 07:23:12 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
fix listdisplay qafter deleting last file

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 10:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agobsod.cpp: skip path prefix up to /usr
ghost [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 10:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
bsod.cpp: skip path prefix up to /usr

12 years agolanguage update: fi
Felix Domke [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 09:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
language update: fi

12 years agolanguage update: it,lt,nl,pl,sv. Thanks!
Felix Domke [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 23:33:29 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
language update: it,lt,nl,pl,sv. Thanks!

12 years agomore debug
Felix Domke [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 21:41:42 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
more debug

12 years agoreplace more assertions to get proper log messages
ghost [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 20:57:34 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
replace more assertions to get proper log messages

12 years agoPatch by pieterg: use SI units to display size of HDD (makes HDD 3% cheaper -> more...
Felix Domke [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:26:29 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Patch by pieterg: use SI units to display size of HDD (makes HDD 3% cheaper -> more money for us)

12 years agoPatch by pieterg: use dir_index when creating ext3 filesystem
Felix Domke [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Patch by pieterg: use dir_index when creating ext3 filesystem

12 years agoPatch by pieterg: try both device names for mounting via fstab
Felix Domke [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Patch by pieterg: try both device names for mounting via fstab

12 years agoservicemp3.cpp: redo reverted fixes (removed during gstreamer decodebin2 merge)
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 17:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: redo reverted fixes (removed during gstreamer decodebin2 merge)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoservicedvbrecord.cpp: add sanity check for tags
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 09:51:42 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
servicedvbrecord.cpp: add sanity check for tags

12 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix typo
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 09:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix typo

12 years agomore debug
Felix Domke [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 00:39:58 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
more debug

12 years agopatch by Stephan Reichholf: extend ServiceInfo for some IDs
Felix Domke [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 22:33:22 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
patch by Stephan Reichholf: extend ServiceInfo for some IDs

12 years agoimmediate update frontend status when un-suspending
Felix Domke [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 20:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
immediate update frontend status when un-suspending

12 years agoPatch by Stephan Reicholf: Display time as unix timestamp, remaining time in seconds
Felix Domke [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 20:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Patch by Stephan Reicholf: Display time as unix timestamp, remaining time in seconds

12 years agoexperimentally switch to new decodebin2 gstreamer back-end for mediaplayer. requires...
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 16:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
experimentally switch to new decodebin2 gstreamer back-end for mediaplayer. requires most recent versions of glib 2, gstreamer & plugins, dvbmediasink

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoget audio / video pid from pid cache (for serviceinfo dialog)
ghost [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
get audio / video pid from pid cache (for serviceinfo dialog)

12 years agointroduce option that allows limiting recording filename character set to legacy...
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
introduce option that allows limiting recording filename character set to legacy DOS compatibility

12 years agoAdd service flags and pid cache to recordings meta file. This adds possibility to...
ghost [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:01:04 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Add service flags and pid cache to recordings meta file. This adds possibility to playback services without pat/pmt, now also current selected audio pid, subtitles, pcm/ac3 delays are stored for ts playbacks

12 years agomove meta file creation to c++
ghost [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:42:16 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
move meta file creation to c++

12 years agofont.cpp: fix
ghost [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
font.cpp: fix

12 years agoallow progress in TemplatedMultiContent lists - patch by courtesy of nightman
Fraxinas [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 07:13:58 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
allow progress in TemplatedMultiContent lists - patch by courtesy of nightman

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agodon't add any source span if no cutlist defined, because we don't have an 'infinite...
Felix Domke [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:33:35 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
don't add any source span if no cutlist defined, because we don't have an 'infinite' end yet, which doesn't work on growing files

12 years agofix crash when trying to select base dir as start directory
Fraxinas [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
fix crash when trying to select base dir as start directory

12 years agoservicedvb.cpp: dont cache audio pid when not ac3 or mpeg
ghost [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: dont cache audio pid when not ac3 or mpeg

12 years agoVirtualkeyboard.py: dont crash on empty fields
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Virtualkeyboard.py: dont crash on empty fields

12 years agoDVDPlayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

12 years agoMediaplayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:07:42 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Mediaplayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

12 years agoPluginBrowser.py: fix name splitting (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:06:03 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
PluginBrowser.py: fix name splitting (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

12 years agoPluginBrowser.py: update pluginlist max every 60 minutes (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
PluginBrowser.py: update pluginlist max every 60 minutes (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

12 years agoencoding.conf: set default encoding to iso6397 on mtv/vh1 polska transponder
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
encoding.conf: set default encoding to iso6397 on mtv/vh1 polska transponder

12 years agoestring.cpp: use iso6397 when iso8859-5 is set in dvb texts and use two char byte...
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
estring.cpp: use iso6397 when iso8859-5 is set in dvb texts and use two char byte encoding is enabled for this transponder

12 years agoadd possibility to set default charset to iso6397 for country codes and transponders
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:31:37 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
add possibility to set default charset to iso6397 for country codes and transponders

12 years agoencoding.conf: add cyfrowy polsat transponders to use two byte encoding
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add cyfrowy polsat transponders to use two byte encoding
fix some comments

12 years agodecoder.cpp: call setState also in statePlay when pids have changed.. this fixes...
ghost [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 19:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
decoder.cpp: call setState also in statePlay when pids have changed.. this fixes no more working pid changes on PMT update

12 years agoencoding.conf: remove two transponders ... these two no more use two byte encoding...
ghost [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 18:55:39 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
encoding.conf: remove two transponders ... these two no more use two byte encoding (aka iso6397)... this fixes german umlauts in MTV Germany and other services

12 years agofile_eraser.cpp: replace .$$$ with .del... its better for CIFS
ghost [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 16:56:36 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
file_eraser.cpp: replace .$$$ with .del... its better for CIFS

12 years agofrontend.cpp: use m_state != stateClosed instead of use m_sn to check if the frontend...
ghost [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 20:22:45 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
frontend.cpp: use m_state != stateClosed instead of use m_sn to check if the frontend is already opened... this works with simulate frontends too ;)
this fixes the timer collision check in some conditions

12 years agoservicedvb.cpp: better fix no more working audio track selection
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 18:17:17 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: better fix no more working audio track selection

12 years agoRevert "fix audio pid set"
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 17:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Revert "fix audio pid set"

This reverts commit 8dee6503eab837f0f1c0d2713f434c878dd63d08.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:21:43 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agosec.cpp: make "second cable from rotor lnb" working again
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
sec.cpp: make "second cable from rotor lnb" working again

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 22:40:43 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agofix audio pid set
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 22:40:24 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
fix audio pid set

12 years agoestring.cpp: complete iso6397 support ... this fixes the wrong characters in polish...
ghost [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 16:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
estring.cpp: complete iso6397 support ... this fixes the wrong characters in polish (cyfra+) epg

12 years agoignore pause,unpause when not in 'running'-state
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:29:38 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
ignore pause,unpause when not in 'running'-state

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agoreplace assert by ASSERT, so a proper log message is generated
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
replace assert by ASSERT, so a proper log message is generated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 10:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoRevert "nmsbd.ttf: two chars fixed for polish epg .. thanks to jarex"
ghost [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 10:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Revert "nmsbd.ttf: two chars fixed for polish epg .. thanks to jarex"
this commit breaks a cyrillic character needed for arabic language so this was not the right way to fix the polish epg....
we must look more precisely whats the problem with the polish epg... patching the font is not the correct way

This reverts commit 97b5bc0cf45241bf18f925481d56b654f286f049.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 23:35:50 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agomore accurate fast-forward/rewind
Felix Domke [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 23:35:07 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
more accurate fast-forward/rewind

12 years agoelistboxcontent.cpp: paint background for selected entry also when transparent="1...
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 21:59:12 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
elistboxcontent.cpp: paint background for selected entry also when transparent="1" is set

12 years agoupdate userbouquet.favourites.tv
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 18:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
update userbouquet.favourites.tv

12 years agoremoved no more needed lamedb.192.. its moved to a own openembedded package
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 18:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
removed no more needed lamedb.192.. its moved to a own openembedded package