enigma2.git
12 years agofix directory browser + implement changelog viewer
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 13:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
fix directory browser + implement changelog viewer

12 years agoScreens/Standby.py: call quitMainloop after closing the TryQuitMainloop screen..
ghost [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Screens/Standby.py: call quitMainloop after closing the TryQuitMainloop screen..
this clears the display and the framebuffer before quit enigma2

12 years agomuch better motor turning without possibility of power measurement
ghost [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 17:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
much better motor turning without possibility of power measurement

12 years agosubtitle.cpp: dont use hardcoded line size of 720
ghost [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 13:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp: dont use hardcoded line size of 720

12 years agoSystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: -use MimeWriter to generate the email...
acid-burn [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 07:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: -use MimeWriter to generate the email message,
so its possible to set a Content-Disposition header on the attachments.
- dont use deprecated twisted.mail.smtp.sendEmail anymore, use sendmail instead.
- properly cath mx resolve error

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 17:28:41 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoadd support for rds data on own pids (i.e. hitradio ffh, harmony fm)
ghost [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 17:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
add support for rds data on own pids (i.e. hitradio ffh, harmony fm)

12 years agodon't play on new PMT
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 14:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
don't play on new PMT

12 years agochange timing pid even when recording thread is already running
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
change timing pid even when recording thread is already running

12 years agopatch by Mike Looijmans: support plugins with a dash in description
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
patch by Mike Looijmans: support plugins with a dash in description

12 years agoupdate tr,lt language
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 09:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
update tr,lt language

12 years agopo/nl.po: dutch translation update by benny de tandt
ghost [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 07:23:59 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
po/nl.po: dutch translation update by benny de tandt

12 years agoupdate polish and serbian translation
ghost [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 07:04:59 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
update polish and serbian translation

12 years agofallback to live info when stores streaminfo fails
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 22:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
fallback to live info when stores streaminfo fails

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 20:58:57 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoservicedvb.cpp: fix segfault caused by yesterday subtitle re-enable patch on timeshif...
ghost [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 18:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: fix segfault caused by yesterday subtitle re-enable patch on timeshift/live transition

12 years agofix skin error
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 15:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
fix skin error

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 15:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix vc1 streamtype detection
ghost [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 07:25:20 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
fix vc1 streamtype detection

12 years agoservicedvb.cpp: re-enable subtitles on live/timeshift transition
ghost [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: re-enable subtitles on live/timeshift transition

12 years agocreate ENIGMA2_CHECKOUT_TAG for svn
Felix Domke [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 11:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
create ENIGMA2_CHECKOUT_TAG for svn

12 years agoSystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: - don't start crashlogmailer on firstrun.
acid-burn [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 08:45:01 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: - don't start crashlogmailer on firstrun.
- move settings inside e2 menu System/Settings/Crashlog settings
- add possibility to optionally supply a contact email and name
- add "No,not now" possibility to choicebox if crashlogs are found
- restart crashmailer only if a change on the main startup option was made

12 years agoprevent exception when invoked without current_dialog object
Fraxinas [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 06:48:39 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
prevent exception when invoked without current_dialog object

12 years agoSystemPlugins/Videomode: show HDMI on DM500HD instead of DVI
ghost [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 16:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/Videomode: show HDMI on DM500HD instead of DVI

12 years agoPlugins/Videomode/VideoHardware.py: remove DVI-PC when not DVI-PC modes are usable
ghost [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 15:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Plugins/Videomode/VideoHardware.py: remove DVI-PC when not DVI-PC modes are usable

12 years agolanguage_cache.py: small fix
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:23:01 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
language_cache.py: small fix

12 years agoupdate enigma2_rel25.pot
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
update enigma2_rel25.pot

12 years agoremove double translation texts
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
remove double translation texts

12 years agoadd slovakian language
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 19:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
add slovakian language
change "Slovene" to "Slovenian"
update language_cache

12 years agoallow two different behaviours when going into resume: SUSPEND_STOPS (default as...
Fraxinas [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 11:26:48 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
allow two different behaviours when going into resume: SUSPEND_STOPS (default as usual) and new SUSPEND_PAUSES (introduced for dvd player)

12 years agodata/countries/yu.png: update slovenian flag
ghost [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
data/countries/yu.png: update slovenian flag

12 years agopo/sr.po: serbian tranlation update by majevica
ghost [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
po/sr.po: serbian tranlation update by majevica

12 years agoencoding.conf: add more polish transponders on hotbird
ghost [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add more polish transponders on hotbird

12 years agofix convertDVBUTF8 default table (0 is now iso6397 but we want iso8859-1)
ghost [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 21:42:32 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
fix convertDVBUTF8 default table (0 is now iso6397 but we want iso8859-1)

12 years agogeneral language update to merge in new translatable texts
ghost [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:09:22 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
general language update to merge in new translatable texts

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:07:43 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoadd serbian language (thx to majevica)
ghost [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:03:34 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
add serbian language (thx to majevica)
update language_cache.py

12 years agofix disc size unit confusion
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
fix disc size unit confusion

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:26:15 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agochange disc size determination and tweak dual layer growisofs arguments
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
change disc size determination and tweak dual layer growisofs arguments

12 years agoadd getSize convenience function to obtain file or directory size (not tested with...
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:12:31 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
add getSize convenience function to obtain file or directory size (not tested with directories containing lots of files)

12 years agoadd CrashlogAutoSubmit Plugin for automatic crashlog mailing, needs oe update
acid-burn [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 07:45:35 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
add CrashlogAutoSubmit Plugin for automatic crashlog mailing, needs oe update

12 years agoRevert "more standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings"
ghost [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Revert "more standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings"

This reverts commit efdb7161844b7be58cdc5ec3308d8aaf5b257894.

12 years agolib/dvb/subtitle.cpp: change assertions to warnings
ghost [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
lib/dvb/subtitle.cpp: change assertions to warnings

12 years agolib/dvb/subtitle.h/cpp: cleanup, fixes for sky brazil 2bit dvb subtitles, add support...
ghost [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:36:23 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
lib/dvb/subtitle.h/cpp: cleanup, fixes for sky brazil 2bit dvb subtitles, add supported for HD DVB subtitles (seen on bbc hd)
lib/dvb/esubtitle.cpp: add support for HD DVB subtiles (seen on BBC HD)

12 years agosubtitle.cpp/h: small fixes
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 13:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp/h: small fixes

12 years agoPluginComponent: fix setting wakeuptime from plugin
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 13:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
PluginComponent: fix setting wakeuptime from plugin

12 years agoencoding.conf: set default encoding for texts with "deu" as language code to ISO8859-9
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:34:30 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
encoding.conf: set default encoding for texts with "deu" as language code to ISO8859-9
Its needed since the correct implementation of the EN300468 dvb-text handling
SKY Germany dont set a valid encoding when german umlauts are used

12 years agopmt.cpp: fix for stupid fix fix
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: fix for stupid fix fix

12 years agopmt.cpp: fix stupid fix
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 09:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: fix stupid fix

12 years agodb.cpp: add hack for dish network tv service types
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 08:46:27 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
db.cpp: add hack for dish network tv service types

12 years agopmt.cpp: more streamtype detection fixes (?!?)
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 06:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: more streamtype detection fixes (?!?)
dont handle pids with teletext descriptor as audio/video

12 years agoenigma.cpp: take care of running fullsize pig timer on e2 shutdown
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
enigma.cpp: take care of running fullsize pig timer on e2 shutdown

12 years agoencoding.conf: add missing transponders on 7E
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 13:37:19 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add missing transponders on 7E

12 years agoencoding.conf: add comments
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add comments

12 years agostring.cpp: change debug info
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
string.cpp: change debug info

12 years agomore standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
more standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings
with this fix no more special handling for UPC Direkt transponders
on 19.2°E and CS Link on 23.5°E is needed
but some polish providers still needs special handling... i think they
interpreted the spec in the wrong way

12 years agosubtitle.cpp: return correct size of consumed bytes
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 22:57:50 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp: return correct size of consumed bytes

12 years agomake PIG working with HD Skins
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 22:02:23 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
make PIG working with HD Skins

12 years agofix tabs
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:33:16 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
fix tabs

12 years agoConverter/TemplatedMultiContent.py: add MultiContentEntryPixmapAlphaBlend
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:33:02 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Converter/TemplatedMultiContent.py: add MultiContentEntryPixmapAlphaBlend

12 years agodvbci.cpp: get rid of strange messages from alphacrypt CI when zap from a scrambled...
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 19:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: get rid of strange messages from alphacrypt CI when zap from a scrambled to an unscrambled service

12 years agoproperly update statusbar after network restart
acid-burn [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 06:41:27 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
properly update statusbar after network restart
also ignore wmaster0 interface

12 years agosome more work on plugin manager
acid-burn [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
some more work on plugin manager
add experimental plugin meta informations, not yet included in build process
install missing py from TuxboxPlugins plugin
remove Filemanger from plugins build process

12 years agoConverter/ServicePosition.py: fix order of inheritance to fix suspend handling
ghost [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:16:48 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Converter/ServicePosition.py: fix order of inheritance to fix suspend handling

12 years agoConverter/Poll.py: fix suspend
ghost [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Converter/Poll.py: fix suspend

12 years agofixes for /dev/misc/pvr opening problems in some conditions
ghost [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 15:58:47 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
fixes for /dev/misc/pvr opening problems in some conditions

12 years agodata/defaults/Dream: add dm500hd stuff
ghost [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
data/defaults/Dream: add dm500hd stuff

12 years agoRecordTimer.py: dont stop a running TS playback or other playback when a recordtimer...
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 19:52:42 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: dont stop a running TS playback or other playback when a recordtimer couldn't be started

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoun-inline scale, assert non-zero denominators
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
un-inline scale, assert non-zero denominators

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoignore empty pixmaps
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:36:22 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
ignore empty pixmaps

12 years agowe need policy2 in libdreamdvd for 16:10 support
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:32:44 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
we need policy2 in libdreamdvd for 16:10 support

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:41:52 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoproperly scale change regions
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:41:44 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
properly scale change regions

12 years agocorrect y_offset from libdreamdvd
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
correct y_offset from libdreamdvd

12 years agoallow use of alphablended pixmaps in multicontent lists
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
allow use of alphablended pixmaps in multicontent lists

12 years agoupdate default favourites
ghost [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
update default favourites

12 years agolonger sdt timeout (needed for "dish network" scan)
ghost [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 14:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
longer sdt timeout (needed for "dish network" scan)

12 years agoprepare TS recorder for current kernel versions
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 11:41:37 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
prepare TS recorder for current kernel versions

12 years agoservicemp3.cpp: fix memleaks and fix tabs
ghost [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 16:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: fix memleaks and fix tabs

12 years agoservicemp3.cpp: follow changes needed for latest dvbaudio/videosink
ghost [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 07:55:54 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: follow changes needed for latest dvbaudio/videosink
this code no more work with old dvbaudio/videosink!!! you need the sinks with SRCDATE >= 20090714

12 years agoshow services with unnamed "provider" in "Unknown" Provider
ghost [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 10:48:30 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
show services with unnamed "provider" in "Unknown" Provider

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:42:20 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoscan.cpp: more robust streamtype detection for pat scan.. use libdvbsi++ to parse...
ghost [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:41:27 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
scan.cpp: more robust streamtype detection for pat scan.. use libdvbsi++ to parse registration descriptor

12 years agodvb/pmt.cpp: more robust streamtype detection, add debug output for ambiguous detecte...
ghost [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:40:41 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
dvb/pmt.cpp: more robust streamtype detection, add debug output for ambiguous detected stream types, use libdvbsi to parse registration descriptor (added to libdvbsi++ 20080603)

12 years agotry deleting 4 primary partitions before creating new partition table
Fraxinas [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
try deleting 4 primary partitions before creating new partition table

12 years agoinclude cstdio to fix build with gcc 4.4
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 17:00:14 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
include cstdio to fix build with gcc 4.4

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:22:05 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agodon't catch IOError in readFile()
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
don't catch IOError in readFile()

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:47:35 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agolib/dvb/pmt.cpp: always parse all descriptors .. (some audio streams have a audio_str...
ghost [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
lib/dvb/pmt.cpp: always parse all descriptors .. (some audio streams have a audio_stream_descriptor and also other ac3 descriptors)

12 years agofix teletext colors
Felix Domke [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 23:03:09 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
fix teletext colors

12 years agofix non working recording on dm800 when a recording is started during ts playback
ghost [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 10:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
fix non working recording on dm800 when a recording is started during ts playback

12 years agoadd support for harddisks managed by udev
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 14:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
add support for harddisks managed by udev

12 years agoDVDBurn... allow jumping from complex titleset titles to main disc menu. implement...
Fraxinas [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 09:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
DVDBurn... allow jumping from complex titleset titles to main disc menu. implement menu language selection.

12 years agomake incoming lines delete old line content
Felix Domke [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 01:11:22 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
make incoming lines delete old line content

12 years agodon't touch network configuration on remote rootfs
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 21:37:57 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
don't touch network configuration on remote rootfs

12 years agotake care of utf-8 when cutting filename
ghost [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 07:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
take care of utf-8 when cutting filename