enigma2.git
11 years agomediaplayer: fix excess subtitle delay after paused state.
Fraxinas [Mon, 4 May 2009 16:57:23 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
mediaplayer: fix excess subtitle delay after paused state.

11 years agodvbci.cpp: another small fix
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 13:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: another small fix

11 years agodvbci.cpp: fix crash on ci remove in some conditions
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: fix crash on ci remove in some conditions

11 years agoDVDPlayer/plugin.py: dont crash when no service is running end leave player
ghost [Sun, 3 May 2009 10:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: dont crash when no service is running end leave player

11 years agoEpgSelection.py: add to new skin sources.... one to get detailed event information...
ghost [Fri, 1 May 2009 09:53:25 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
EpgSelection.py: add to new skin sources.... one to get detailed event information and one to get service information
i.e. to get the ServiceName you should use the ServiceName Converter and source="Service" like the ChannelSelection Screen
to get the Extended Description of current selected event you should use the EventName Converter and source="Event" like GraphicalMultiEPG Screen ... you can look in skin_default.xml

11 years agofix listdisplay qafter deleting last file
ghost [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 07:23:12 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
fix listdisplay qafter deleting last file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 10:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agobsod.cpp: skip path prefix up to /usr
ghost [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 10:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
bsod.cpp: skip path prefix up to /usr

11 years agolanguage update: fi
Felix Domke [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 09:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
language update: fi

11 years agolanguage update: it,lt,nl,pl,sv. Thanks!
Felix Domke [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 23:33:29 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
language update: it,lt,nl,pl,sv. Thanks!

11 years agomore debug
Felix Domke [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 21:41:42 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
more debug

11 years agoreplace more assertions to get proper log messages
ghost [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 20:57:34 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
replace more assertions to get proper log messages

11 years agoPatch by pieterg: use SI units to display size of HDD (makes HDD 3% cheaper -> more...
Felix Domke [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:26:29 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Patch by pieterg: use SI units to display size of HDD (makes HDD 3% cheaper -> more money for us)

11 years agoPatch by pieterg: use dir_index when creating ext3 filesystem
Felix Domke [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Patch by pieterg: use dir_index when creating ext3 filesystem

11 years agoPatch by pieterg: try both device names for mounting via fstab
Felix Domke [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 21:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Patch by pieterg: try both device names for mounting via fstab

11 years agoservicemp3.cpp: redo reverted fixes (removed during gstreamer decodebin2 merge)
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 17:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: redo reverted fixes (removed during gstreamer decodebin2 merge)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoservicedvbrecord.cpp: add sanity check for tags
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 09:51:42 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
servicedvbrecord.cpp: add sanity check for tags

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix typo
ghost [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 09:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix typo

11 years agomore debug
Felix Domke [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 00:39:58 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
more debug

11 years agopatch by Stephan Reichholf: extend ServiceInfo for some IDs
Felix Domke [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 22:33:22 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
patch by Stephan Reichholf: extend ServiceInfo for some IDs

11 years agoimmediate update frontend status when un-suspending
Felix Domke [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 20:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
immediate update frontend status when un-suspending

11 years agoPatch by Stephan Reicholf: Display time as unix timestamp, remaining time in seconds
Felix Domke [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 20:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Patch by Stephan Reicholf: Display time as unix timestamp, remaining time in seconds

11 years agoexperimentally switch to new decodebin2 gstreamer back-end for mediaplayer. requires...
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 16:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
experimentally switch to new decodebin2 gstreamer back-end for mediaplayer. requires most recent versions of glib 2, gstreamer & plugins, dvbmediasink

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoget audio / video pid from pid cache (for serviceinfo dialog)
ghost [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:21:41 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
get audio / video pid from pid cache (for serviceinfo dialog)

11 years agointroduce option that allows limiting recording filename character set to legacy...
Fraxinas [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
introduce option that allows limiting recording filename character set to legacy DOS compatibility

11 years agoAdd service flags and pid cache to recordings meta file. This adds possibility to...
ghost [Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:01:04 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Add service flags and pid cache to recordings meta file. This adds possibility to playback services without pat/pmt, now also current selected audio pid, subtitles, pcm/ac3 delays are stored for ts playbacks

11 years agomove meta file creation to c++
ghost [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:42:16 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
move meta file creation to c++

11 years agofont.cpp: fix
ghost [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 08:31:03 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
font.cpp: fix

11 years agoallow progress in TemplatedMultiContent lists - patch by courtesy of nightman
Fraxinas [Mon, 20 Apr 2009 07:13:58 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
allow progress in TemplatedMultiContent lists - patch by courtesy of nightman

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agodon't add any source span if no cutlist defined, because we don't have an 'infinite...
Felix Domke [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 21:33:35 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
don't add any source span if no cutlist defined, because we don't have an 'infinite' end yet, which doesn't work on growing files

11 years agofix crash when trying to select base dir as start directory
Fraxinas [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
fix crash when trying to select base dir as start directory

11 years agoservicedvb.cpp: dont cache audio pid when not ac3 or mpeg
ghost [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 09:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: dont cache audio pid when not ac3 or mpeg

11 years agoVirtualkeyboard.py: dont crash on empty fields
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:29:06 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Virtualkeyboard.py: dont crash on empty fields

11 years agoDVDPlayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

11 years agoMediaplayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:07:42 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Mediaplayer/plugin.py: fix startup at first boot (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

11 years agoPluginBrowser.py: fix name splitting (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:06:03 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
PluginBrowser.py: fix name splitting (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

11 years agoPluginBrowser.py: update pluginlist max every 60 minutes (thx to
ghost [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 19:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
PluginBrowser.py: update pluginlist max every 60 minutes (thx to
Mike Looijmans)

11 years agoencoding.conf: set default encoding to iso6397 on mtv/vh1 polska transponder
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
encoding.conf: set default encoding to iso6397 on mtv/vh1 polska transponder

11 years agoestring.cpp: use iso6397 when iso8859-5 is set in dvb texts and use two char byte...
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
estring.cpp: use iso6397 when iso8859-5 is set in dvb texts and use two char byte encoding is enabled for this transponder

11 years agoadd possibility to set default charset to iso6397 for country codes and transponders
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:31:37 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
add possibility to set default charset to iso6397 for country codes and transponders

11 years agoencoding.conf: add cyfrowy polsat transponders to use two byte encoding
ghost [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add cyfrowy polsat transponders to use two byte encoding
fix some comments

11 years agodecoder.cpp: call setState also in statePlay when pids have changed.. this fixes...
ghost [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 19:22:51 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
decoder.cpp: call setState also in statePlay when pids have changed.. this fixes no more working pid changes on PMT update

11 years agoencoding.conf: remove two transponders ... these two no more use two byte encoding...
ghost [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 18:55:39 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
encoding.conf: remove two transponders ... these two no more use two byte encoding (aka iso6397)... this fixes german umlauts in MTV Germany and other services

11 years agofile_eraser.cpp: replace .$$$ with .del... its better for CIFS
ghost [Thu, 9 Apr 2009 16:56:36 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
file_eraser.cpp: replace .$$$ with .del... its better for CIFS

11 years agofrontend.cpp: use m_state != stateClosed instead of use m_sn to check if the frontend...
ghost [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 20:22:45 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
frontend.cpp: use m_state != stateClosed instead of use m_sn to check if the frontend is already opened... this works with simulate frontends too ;)
this fixes the timer collision check in some conditions

11 years agoservicedvb.cpp: better fix no more working audio track selection
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 18:17:17 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: better fix no more working audio track selection

11 years agoRevert "fix audio pid set"
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 17:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Revert "fix audio pid set"

This reverts commit 8dee6503eab837f0f1c0d2713f434c878dd63d08.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:21:43 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agosec.cpp: make "second cable from rotor lnb" working again
ghost [Tue, 7 Apr 2009 07:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
sec.cpp: make "second cable from rotor lnb" working again

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 22:40:43 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agofix audio pid set
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 22:40:24 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
fix audio pid set

11 years agoestring.cpp: complete iso6397 support ... this fixes the wrong characters in polish...
ghost [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 16:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
estring.cpp: complete iso6397 support ... this fixes the wrong characters in polish (cyfra+) epg

11 years agoignore pause,unpause when not in 'running'-state
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:29:38 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
ignore pause,unpause when not in 'running'-state

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:09:07 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoreplace assert by ASSERT, so a proper log message is generated
Felix Domke [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 12:08:55 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
replace assert by ASSERT, so a proper log message is generated

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 10:20:39 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoRevert "nmsbd.ttf: two chars fixed for polish epg .. thanks to jarex"
ghost [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 10:14:46 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Revert "nmsbd.ttf: two chars fixed for polish epg .. thanks to jarex"
this commit breaks a cyrillic character needed for arabic language so this was not the right way to fix the polish epg....
we must look more precisely whats the problem with the polish epg... patching the font is not the correct way

This reverts commit 97b5bc0cf45241bf18f925481d56b654f286f049.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 23:35:50 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agomore accurate fast-forward/rewind
Felix Domke [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 23:35:07 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
more accurate fast-forward/rewind

11 years agoelistboxcontent.cpp: paint background for selected entry also when transparent="1...
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 21:59:12 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
elistboxcontent.cpp: paint background for selected entry also when transparent="1" is set

11 years agoupdate userbouquet.favourites.tv
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 18:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
update userbouquet.favourites.tv

11 years agoremoved no more needed lamedb.192.. its moved to a own openembedded package
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 18:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
removed no more needed lamedb.192.. its moved to a own openembedded package

11 years agonmsbd.ttf: two chars fixed for polish epg .. thanks to jarex
ghost [Fri, 3 Apr 2009 13:14:49 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
nmsbd.ttf: two chars fixed for polish epg .. thanks to jarex

11 years agodecoder.cpp/servicedvb.cpp: fix radio stillpicture displaying
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 19:03:48 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
decoder.cpp/servicedvb.cpp: fix radio stillpicture displaying

11 years agoelistboxcontent.cpp: revert "cleanup" part of the commit "elistboxcontent.cpp: code...
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 18:04:39 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
elistboxcontent.cpp: revert "cleanup" part of the commit "elistboxcontent.cpp: code cleanup, only draw background pixmap for valid(used) listbox entries"

11 years agobsod.cpp: fix compiler warning
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 16:49:51 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
bsod.cpp: fix compiler warning

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 13:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Felix Domke [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 13:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agoskip path prefix from .pyc compilation
Felix Domke [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:57:37 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
skip path prefix from .pyc compilation

11 years agoelistboxcontent.cpp: code cleanup, only draw background pixmap for valid(used) listbo...
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 08:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
elistboxcontent.cpp: code cleanup, only draw background pixmap for valid(used) listbox entries

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 08:16:17 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agosmall ConfigSelection fix
ghost [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 08:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
small ConfigSelection fix

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 19:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoremove debug
Felix Domke [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 19:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
remove debug

11 years agoadd .mov as playable extension
ghost [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 10:05:04 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
add .mov as playable extension

11 years agofriendlify error message
Felix Domke [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:54:50 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
friendlify error message

11 years agoMerge branch 'tmbinc/FixTimingBugs'
Felix Domke [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:53:09 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'tmbinc/FixTimingBugs'

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into tmbinc/FixTimingBugs
Felix Domke [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into tmbinc/FixTimingBugs

11 years agosmall fix
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 13:11:45 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
small fix

11 years agoremove no more needed button pngs
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
remove no more needed button pngs

11 years agoadd missing pngs
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add missing pngs

11 years agoadd delete to advanced restore
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:19:00 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
add delete to advanced restore
use default buttons for better translation support
fix some translation issues
small menu reordering and fitting

11 years agoadd experimental meta parsing, not yet finished
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 06:58:35 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
add experimental meta parsing, not yet finished

11 years agofix typo
acid-burn [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 06:52:16 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
fix typo
add SCOPE_METADIR

11 years agosec.cpp: let static limiting mode enabled for 500 msec after tune
ghost [Sat, 28 Mar 2009 14:37:56 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
sec.cpp: let static limiting mode enabled for 500 msec after tune

11 years agoignore all non diseqc 1.2 lnbs for satpos dependent tuners
ghost [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 23:33:29 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
ignore all non diseqc 1.2 lnbs for satpos dependent tuners

11 years agosec.cpp: fix a linked tuner problem, c++ changes to support link tuners to 2nd cable...
ghost [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 22:14:35 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
sec.cpp: fix a linked tuner problem, c++ changes to support link tuners to 2nd cable from motorized dish tuners (python part not finished for that)

11 years agoNimManager.py: take care of satpos depends only for lnbs confed to DiSEqC 1.2
ghost [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 21:39:52 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
NimManager.py: take care of satpos depends only for lnbs confed to DiSEqC 1.2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 20:48:26 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agolistboxcontent.cpp: support background and selected pixmap also for multicontent...
ghost [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 20:47:52 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
listboxcontent.cpp: support background and selected pixmap also for multicontent lists

11 years agooptionally link to libxine
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
optionally link to libxine

11 years agofix typo
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 18:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agodon't allow standby when there is no active screen
Felix Domke [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:10:17 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
don't allow standby when there is no active screen

11 years agoupdate languages: lt,sv,tr,da,pl,nl,it,es,ru
Felix Domke [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:09:26 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
update languages: lt,sv,tr,da,pl,nl,it,es,ru

11 years agoTimerEntry.py: dont ask to select subservice when just one subservice is available
ghost [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 08:22:46 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
TimerEntry.py: dont ask to select subservice when just one subservice is available

11 years agoInfoBarGenerics.py: fix crash when press yellow in info screen on subservices
ghost [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 21:31:35 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
InfoBarGenerics.py: fix crash when press yellow in info screen on subservices

11 years agoremove skin for subservice selection.. so default choicelist skin is used
ghost [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 21:30:35 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
remove skin for subservice selection.. so default choicelist skin is used