enigma2.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_241_EOFrestart'
Fraxinas [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 18:54:24 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_241_EOFrestart'

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master'
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 23:52:14 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master'

9 years agoadd support/demux policy for dm7020hd
ghost [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 10:04:33 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
add support/demux policy for dm7020hd

9 years agoswitch to opkg
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 03:55:10 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
switch to opkg

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/pootle-import'
acid-burn [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 15:15:08 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/pootle-import'

9 years agofix restart of playback after EOF (fixes bug #241)
Fraxinas [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 14:29:53 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
fix restart of playback after EOF (fixes bug #241)

9 years agoRevert "fix restart of playback after EOF (fixes bug #241)"
Fraxinas [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 14:29:19 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Revert "fix restart of playback after EOF (fixes bug #241)"

This reverts commit 79f0f14b59c1943261983e92f0b97b9ce7df4bed.

9 years agoRevert "update messagestring across all languages (ref #241)"
Fraxinas [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 14:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Revert "update messagestring across all languages (ref #241)"

This reverts commit 2af4201b7c72c707d230ae420d9387a98ba47fa7.

9 years agoupdate messagestring across all languages (ref #241)
Fraxinas [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 14:18:54 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
update messagestring across all languages (ref #241)

9 years agofix restart of playback after EOF (fixes bug #241)
Fraxinas [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 14:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
fix restart of playback after EOF (fixes bug #241)

9 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:01:06 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : ac3lipsync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

9 years agofix ASCII input for SDL
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:43:43 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
fix ASCII input for SDL

9 years agorcsdl: only generate key press events for ASCII
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 00:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
rcsdl: only generate key press events for ASCII

9 years agokeymap.xml: add KEY_SPACE for menu
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 20:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
keymap.xml: add KEY_SPACE for menu

9 years agouse %zd for ssize_t and %zu for size_t
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 14:52:51 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
use %zd for ssize_t and %zu for size_t

9 years agoservicemp3: fix compile error on amd64
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 14:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
servicemp3: fix compile error on amd64

9 years agopicexif: fix buffer overflow
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 14:49:46 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
picexif: fix buffer overflow

9 years agoREADME: add libdreamdvd
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 14:48:47 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
README: add libdreamdvd

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/bug_608_add_nim_sockets_to_crashlogs'
acid-burn [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:42:39 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/acid-burn/bug_608_add_nim_sockets_to_crashlogs'

9 years agobcm accelerated blit: avoid running out of clut data
pieterg [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 23:30:13 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
bcm accelerated blit: avoid running out of clut data

We were passing a hardcoded number of 256 entries to the framebuffer,
while the source surface could have a smaller color lookup table.
For instance, most dvb subtitle graphics have a palette of only 16 colors.
This would cause frequent segfaults.

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master'
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master'

9 years agoimprove setup summary layout
Fraxinas [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:32:30 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
improve setup summary layout

9 years agoservicedvb.cpp: remove debug output master-2011.01
ghost [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:16:46 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
servicedvb.cpp: remove debug output

9 years agoepgcache.cpp: typo fixed
ghost [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
epgcache.cpp: typo fixed

9 years agoHarddisk.py: start partition at sector 8 to improve performance of disks with 4KiB...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:24:10 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Harddisk.py: start partition at sector 8 to improve performance of disks with 4KiB sectors

9 years agopmt.h: add missing const modifier to capid_pair
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
pmt.h: add missing const modifier to capid_pair

9 years agofix previous commit
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
fix previous commit

9 years agoversion: use compile date if commit date is unavailable. default to "(no branch)"
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
version: use compile date if commit date is unavailable. default to "(no branch)"

Please update your BitBake! (cd bb && git pull)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into obi/master
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:18:19 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into obi/master

Conflicts:
main/Makefile.am

9 years agoadd support for .git/last_commit_info generated by bitbake with latest "hack"
ghost [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 00:57:03 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
add support for .git/last_commit_info generated by bitbake with latest "hack"

9 years agomytest.py: set epgcache filename after plugin init
ghost [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:14:21 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
mytest.py: set epgcache filename after plugin init

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/pootle-import'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/pootle-import'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_621_caid_info'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:24:59 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_621_caid_info'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_624_change_handylike_char_input'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_622_swupgrade_networkcheck'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:23:15 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_622_swupgrade_networkcheck'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_620_dvdburn_absolutepaths'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:20:45 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/bug_620_dvdburn_absolutepaths'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_629_show_autofs_volumes_as_backuplo...
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:19:00 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_629_show_autofs_volumes_as_backuplocation'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_439_dvdplayer_missing_titlestring'
ghost [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 12:18:48 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'remotes/origin/acid-burn/bug_439_dvdplayer_missing_titlestring'

9 years agoSoftwareManager/plugin.py: allow autofs volumes to be selectable as backup location...
acid-burn [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:39:41 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
SoftwareManager/plugin.py: allow autofs volumes to be selectable as backup location. fixes #629

9 years agoadd own font alias(name) for display (summary) screens
ghost [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 11:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
add own font alias(name) for display (summary) screens

9 years agoadd missing inc/decref for multicontent template
ghost [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 11:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
add missing inc/decref for multicontent template

9 years agoalso generate version.h if .git is not available
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 03:10:01 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
also generate version.h if .git is not available

9 years agoRevert "generate empty version.h if .git is not available"
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 03:09:03 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
Revert "generate empty version.h if .git is not available"

This reverts commit 87ab43fed2f24ba9454359583ac9cb3f17c295e1.

9 years agogenerate empty version.h if .git is not available
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 02:59:12 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
generate empty version.h if .git is not available

9 years agoExtensions/DVDPlayer: add ".img" file extension to playable dvd formats. refs #439
acid-burn [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 10:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Extensions/DVDPlayer: add ".img" file extension to playable dvd formats. refs #439

9 years agoAutomatic message catalog update
enigma2-translation-bot [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 17:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
Automatic message catalog update

E2 branches: master experimental
Plugins    : ac3lipsync autoresolution autotimer cdinfo genuinedreambox mytube networkbrowser webinterface
Plugins-Meta: description and shortdescription

9 years agoupdate and install enigma2.pc
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:30:32 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
update and install enigma2.pc

9 years agoconfigure.ac: move some gettext checks to conditional block
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:27:40 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
configure.ac: move some gettext checks to conditional block

9 years agoconfigure.ac: set package version to 3.0.0
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:23:06 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
configure.ac: set package version to 3.0.0

9 years agomove german umlauts to more appropriate position
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
move german umlauts to more appropriate position
refs #624

9 years agoNumericalTextInput.py: better handylike character input (draft proposal)
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:17:43 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
NumericalTextInput.py: better handylike character input (draft proposal)
feel free to make suggestions
refs #624

9 years agouse std::list instead of std::set for caid/capid pairs to support duplicate caids
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
use std::list instead of std::set for caid/capid pairs to support duplicate caids
refs #621

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' master-2010.12
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

9 years agodvb/tstools.cpp: fix openFile without streaminfo
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
dvb/tstools.cpp: fix openFile without streaminfo
this fixes slow movielist
refs #615

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml'
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:55:18 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml'

9 years agosec.cpp: fixed rotor turning without inputpower measurement (introduced with latest...
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
sec.cpp: fixed rotor turning without inputpower measurement (introduced with latest unicable changes)
TODO: recheck rotor turning with unicable components... it seems broken
refs #347

9 years agoignore diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 mode
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
ignore diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 mode
refs #623

9 years agoset diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 to 0 (this fixes a strange diseqc bug in advanced...
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
set diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 to 0 (this fixes a strange diseqc bug in advanced tuner config when diseqc is set to 1.0)
thx to SadButTrue for bug report!
fixes bug #623

9 years agoDVDPlayer/src/servicedvd.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for played...
acid-burn [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 17:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
DVDPlayer/src/servicedvd.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for played dvd's.
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: manually set servicename if playing from a dvd structure on hdd/networkmount.
Small useability improvements. refs #439

9 years agolib/service/servicedvb.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for pvr dvb services
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 15:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for pvr dvb services

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into obi/master
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:06:03 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into obi/master

9 years agofollow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
follow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

9 years agorename iDataSource to iTsSource (no functional change)
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
rename iDataSource to iTsSource (no functional change)

9 years agoconfigure: make --without-po the default (refs #425)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
configure: make --without-po the default (refs #425)

9 years agoDVDPlayer: add missing linker flags for libdreamdvd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:38:52 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
DVDPlayer: add missing linker flags for libdreamdvd

9 years agoSoftwareManager: take care of network availability inside SoftwareUpgrade and allow...
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
SoftwareManager: take care of network availability inside SoftwareUpgrade and allow proper exiting. fixes #622

9 years agobsod.cpp: readd lost skin entry.
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
bsod.cpp: readd lost skin entry.

9 years agobsod.cpp: add /proc/bus/nim_sockets to crashlogs. fixes #608
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:07:21 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
bsod.cpp: add /proc/bus/nim_sockets to crashlogs. fixes #608

9 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master'
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master'

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

9 years agolib/dvb/pmt.cpp: migrate PMT pid search code to new iDataSource stuff
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
lib/dvb/pmt.cpp: migrate PMT pid search code to new iDataSource stuff

9 years agoMerge branch 'bug_617_default_favlist_handling_fix'
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_617_default_favlist_handling_fix'

9 years agomain/Makefile.am: don't pass --dirty to Git to support older versions
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: don't pass --dirty to Git to support older versions

9 years agoversion-info: let ENIGMA2_REV default to "" instead of NULL (fixes crash in bsod...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:32:37 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
version-info: let ENIGMA2_REV default to "" instead of NULL (fixes crash in bsod.cpp)

9 years agoadd possibility to query CAID/CAPID combination from python
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
add possibility to query CAID/CAPID combination from python
refs bug #621

9 years agomain/Makefile.am: use --pretty instead of --format to support older Git versions
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: use --pretty instead of --format to support older Git versions

9 years agomain/Makefile.am: add missing backslash
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: add missing backslash

9 years agolib/python/Components/config.py: more robust code
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:43:30 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
lib/python/Components/config.py: more robust code
#refs #617

9 years ago.gitignore: add enigma2.sh
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
.gitignore: add enigma2.sh

9 years agoinstall idatasource.h
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
install idatasource.h

9 years agoTo build this version for a Dreambox, you will need a recent OE (branch "opendreambox...
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
To build this version for a Dreambox, you will need a recent OE (branch "opendreambox-1.6" will do, but "3.0" won't) or at least a backported BitBake recipe from there.

9 years agoremove outdated debug scripts
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
remove outdated debug scripts

9 years agofix more nfiflash media paths to be non-absolute (#620)
Fraxinas [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
fix more nfiflash media paths to be non-absolute (#620)

9 years agoget rid off evil absolute paths in dvdburn and nfiflash (fixes bug #620)
Fraxinas [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:10:24 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
get rid off evil absolute paths in dvdburn and nfiflash (fixes bug #620)

9 years agobsod: include csignal
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:27:43 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
bsod: include csignal

9 years agoversion.h: make generation more robust
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:15:41 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
version.h: make generation more robust

* $(ENIGMA2_REV) may be empty, so prefix the line with '-'
* mark target as intermediate and phony to ensure execution and deletion

9 years ago$(am__mv) requires automake 1.11 or later, so use plain 'mv -f' instead
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:34:43 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
$(am__mv) requires automake 1.11 or later, so use plain 'mv -f' instead

9 years agorcconsole: fix for escape codes split into multiple reads
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
rcconsole: fix for escape codes split into multiple reads

9 years agoewidgetdesktop: don't abort if no target_pixmap is set
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:14:18 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
ewidgetdesktop: don't abort if no target_pixmap is set

9 years agoupdate .gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
update .gitignore

9 years agoswig: use auto-generated dependencies to refresh generated files when needed
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 14:00:11 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
swig: use auto-generated dependencies to refresh generated files when needed

9 years agoautomake: disable portability warnings
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:09:50 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
automake: disable portability warnings

9 years agoshutdown enigma on SIGTERM
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:08:56 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
shutdown enigma on SIGTERM

9 years agobsod: Don't assign sa_handler
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
bsod: Don't assign sa_handler

From sigaction(2): "On some architectures a union is involved:
do not assign to both sa_handler and sa_sigaction."

9 years agouse AM_V_* variables to improve silent build mode
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:32:26 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
use AM_V_* variables to improve silent build mode

9 years agoinstall keymaps
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:29:10 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
install keymaps

9 years agoSDL: add input support, use SDL mainloop in a thread
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:27:17 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
SDL: add input support, use SDL mainloop in a thread

9 years agoinstall tuxtxt.ttf
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:26:31 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
install tuxtxt.ttf

9 years agoconfigure: disable updates of po files if --without-po is given
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
configure: disable updates of po files if --without-po is given