enigma2.git
10 years agolib/dvb/esection.h: add handling for broken table version handling
ghost [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
lib/dvb/esection.h: add handling for broken table version handling

10 years agoswitch appsink to async again (fixes embedded mkv text subtitles)
ghost [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:24:40 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
switch appsink to async again (fixes embedded mkv text subtitles)

10 years agoupdate and install enigma2.pc
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:30:32 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
update and install enigma2.pc

10 years agoconfigure.ac: move some gettext checks to conditional block
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:27:40 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
configure.ac: move some gettext checks to conditional block

10 years agoconfigure.ac: set package version to 3.0.0
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:23:06 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
configure.ac: set package version to 3.0.0

10 years agodisable backtrack to prev sequence start code
ghost [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:51:02 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
disable backtrack to prev sequence start code
this code have to be reviewed.. it breaks fast forward winding with speed > 32x
refs #570

10 years agomove german umlauts to more appropriate position
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
move german umlauts to more appropriate position
refs #624

10 years agoNumericalTextInput.py: better handylike character input (draft proposal)
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:17:43 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
NumericalTextInput.py: better handylike character input (draft proposal)
feel free to make suggestions
refs #624

10 years agouse std::list instead of std::set for caid/capid pairs to support duplicate caids
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
use std::list instead of std::set for caid/capid pairs to support duplicate caids
refs #621

10 years agofixes PMT pid searching for TS files without meta file and sid in servicref (this...
ghost [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:52:58 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
fixes PMT pid searching for TS files without meta file and sid in servicref (this fixes SID not found in PAT messages)
refs #124

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' master-2010.12
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

10 years agodvb/tstools.cpp: fix openFile without streaminfo
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
dvb/tstools.cpp: fix openFile without streaminfo
this fixes slow movielist
refs #615

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml'
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:55:18 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_347_adenin_unicable_xml'

10 years agosec.cpp: fixed rotor turning without inputpower measurement (introduced with latest...
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 11:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
sec.cpp: fixed rotor turning without inputpower measurement (introduced with latest unicable changes)
TODO: recheck rotor turning with unicable components... it seems broken
refs #347

10 years agopmt.cpp: only detect bluray streams when the HDMV descriptor is seen
ghost [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:36:09 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
pmt.cpp: only detect bluray streams when the HDMV descriptor is seen

10 years agoignore diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 mode
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
ignore diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 mode
refs #623

10 years agoset diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 to 0 (this fixes a strange diseqc bug in advanced...
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:08:18 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
set diseqc repeats in diseqc 1.0 to 0 (this fixes a strange diseqc bug in advanced tuner config when diseqc is set to 1.0)
thx to SadButTrue for bug report!
fixes bug #623

10 years agoDVDPlayer/src/servicedvd.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for played...
acid-burn [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 17:40:21 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
DVDPlayer/src/servicedvd.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for played dvd's.
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: manually set servicename if playing from a dvd structure on hdd/networkmount.
Small useability improvements. refs #439

10 years agolib/service/servicedvb.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for pvr dvb services
ghost [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 15:15:20 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp: add possibility to override servicename for pvr dvb services

10 years agoadd DTS-HD as known audio format, add detection to pmt parser (no hardware support...
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:09:52 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
add DTS-HD as known audio format, add detection to pmt parser (no hardware support for DTS-HD yet)

10 years agocompile servicem2ts.cpp
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:08:53 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
compile servicem2ts.cpp

10 years agoservicem2ts.cpp: resync on corrupt data
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:08:01 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
servicem2ts.cpp: resync on corrupt data

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into obi/master
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:06:03 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into obi/master

10 years agofollow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 17:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
follow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change

10 years agofollow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:07:23 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
follow iDataSource -> iTsSource name change

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into m2ts_test
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:15:02 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into m2ts_test

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

10 years agorename iDataSource to iTsSource (no functional change)
ghost [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 15:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
rename iDataSource to iTsSource (no functional change)

10 years agoconfigure: make --without-po the default (refs #425)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:39:47 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
configure: make --without-po the default (refs #425)

10 years agoDVDPlayer: add missing linker flags for libdreamdvd
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:38:52 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
DVDPlayer: add missing linker flags for libdreamdvd

10 years agoSoftwareManager: take care of network availability inside SoftwareUpgrade and allow...
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
SoftwareManager: take care of network availability inside SoftwareUpgrade and allow proper exiting. fixes #622

10 years agobsod.cpp: readd lost skin entry.
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
bsod.cpp: readd lost skin entry.

10 years agobsod.cpp: add /proc/bus/nim_sockets to crashlogs. fixes #608
acid-burn [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:07:21 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
bsod.cpp: add /proc/bus/nim_sockets to crashlogs. fixes #608

10 years agoMerge branch 'obi/master'
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'obi/master'

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile'

10 years agoenable m2ts file extension
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:40:58 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
enable m2ts file extension

10 years agouse service_id and pmtpid from PAT when only one PAT entry is exist
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:40:13 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
use service_id and pmtpid from PAT when only one PAT entry is exist

10 years agomore work on servicem2ts
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:37:16 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
more work on servicem2ts

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into m2ts_test
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:34:59 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_615_replace_rawfile' into m2ts_test

10 years agolib/dvb/pmt.cpp: migrate PMT pid search code to new iDataSource stuff
ghost [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:34:24 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
lib/dvb/pmt.cpp: migrate PMT pid search code to new iDataSource stuff

10 years agoMerge branch 'bug_617_default_favlist_handling_fix'
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:24:01 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'bug_617_default_favlist_handling_fix'

10 years agomain/Makefile.am: don't pass --dirty to Git to support older versions
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:42:33 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: don't pass --dirty to Git to support older versions

10 years agoversion-info: let ENIGMA2_REV default to "" instead of NULL (fixes crash in bsod...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:32:37 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
version-info: let ENIGMA2_REV default to "" instead of NULL (fixes crash in bsod.cpp)

10 years agoadd possibility to query CAID/CAPID combination from python
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
add possibility to query CAID/CAPID combination from python
refs bug #621

10 years agomain/Makefile.am: use --pretty instead of --format to support older Git versions
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: use --pretty instead of --format to support older Git versions

10 years agomain/Makefile.am: add missing backslash
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 15:10:51 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
main/Makefile.am: add missing backslash

10 years agolib/python/Components/config.py: more robust code
ghost [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:43:30 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
lib/python/Components/config.py: more robust code
#refs #617

10 years ago.gitignore: add enigma2.sh
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
.gitignore: add enigma2.sh

10 years agoinstall idatasource.h
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
install idatasource.h

10 years agoTo build this version for a Dreambox, you will need a recent OE (branch "opendreambox...
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
To build this version for a Dreambox, you will need a recent OE (branch "opendreambox-1.6" will do, but "3.0" won't) or at least a backported BitBake recipe from there.

10 years agoremove outdated debug scripts
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 16:08:43 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
remove outdated debug scripts

10 years agofix more nfiflash media paths to be non-absolute (#620)
Fraxinas [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
fix more nfiflash media paths to be non-absolute (#620)

10 years agoget rid off evil absolute paths in dvdburn and nfiflash (fixes bug #620)
Fraxinas [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:10:24 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
get rid off evil absolute paths in dvdburn and nfiflash (fixes bug #620)

10 years agobsod: include csignal
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:27:43 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
bsod: include csignal

10 years agoversion.h: make generation more robust
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:15:41 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
version.h: make generation more robust

* $(ENIGMA2_REV) may be empty, so prefix the line with '-'
* mark target as intermediate and phony to ensure execution and deletion

10 years ago$(am__mv) requires automake 1.11 or later, so use plain 'mv -f' instead
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:34:43 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
$(am__mv) requires automake 1.11 or later, so use plain 'mv -f' instead

10 years agorcconsole: fix for escape codes split into multiple reads
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
rcconsole: fix for escape codes split into multiple reads

10 years agoewidgetdesktop: don't abort if no target_pixmap is set
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:14:18 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
ewidgetdesktop: don't abort if no target_pixmap is set

10 years agoupdate .gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
update .gitignore

10 years agoswig: use auto-generated dependencies to refresh generated files when needed
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 14:00:11 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
swig: use auto-generated dependencies to refresh generated files when needed

10 years agoautomake: disable portability warnings
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:09:50 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
automake: disable portability warnings

10 years agoshutdown enigma on SIGTERM
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 20:08:56 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
shutdown enigma on SIGTERM

10 years agobsod: Don't assign sa_handler
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 19:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
bsod: Don't assign sa_handler

From sigaction(2): "On some architectures a union is involved:
do not assign to both sa_handler and sa_sigaction."

10 years agouse AM_V_* variables to improve silent build mode
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:32:26 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
use AM_V_* variables to improve silent build mode

10 years agoinstall keymaps
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:29:10 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
install keymaps

10 years agoSDL: add input support, use SDL mainloop in a thread
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:27:17 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
SDL: add input support, use SDL mainloop in a thread

10 years agoinstall tuxtxt.ttf
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:26:31 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
install tuxtxt.ttf

10 years agoconfigure: disable updates of po files if --without-po is given
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
configure: disable updates of po files if --without-po is given

10 years agobsod: use simple XML generator
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
bsod: use simple XML generator

10 years agowork around compile error with g++ 4.3.2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:34:57 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
work around compile error with g++ 4.3.2

frontend.cpp:2114: error: invalid conversion from ‘int’ to ‘fe_spectral_inversion_t’

10 years agoconfigure.ac: compatibility for Debian lenny
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:17:19 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
configure.ac: compatibility for Debian lenny

10 years agoAdd abstract class gMainDC as an interface for gFBDC and gSDLDC
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 12:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Add abstract class gMainDC as an interface for gFBDC and gSDLDC

10 years agoautomake: enable silent rules if available
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 00:29:54 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
automake: enable silent rules if available

10 years agoinstall header files
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 00:08:32 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
install header files

10 years agobuild and link static libraries without libtool
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 22:05:46 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
build and link static libraries without libtool

10 years agofix configure in OE 1.6
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:50:50 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
fix configure in OE 1.6

10 years agouse eEnv::resolve() / eEnv.resolve()
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:29:01 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
use eEnv::resolve() / eEnv.resolve()

10 years agonewplugin.py: don't use LIBDIR, use pkglibdir instead
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:27:04 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
newplugin.py: don't use LIBDIR, use pkglibdir instead

10 years agolcd: fix build without <dbox/*.h>
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:25:29 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
lcd: fix build without <dbox/*.h>

10 years agodefine PNG_SKIP_SETJMP_CHECK to fix conflict with Python.h
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:24:46 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
define PNG_SKIP_SETJMP_CHECK to fix conflict with Python.h

10 years agoadd eEnv::resolve() to resolve install paths at runtime
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:23:36 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
add eEnv::resolve() to resolve install paths at runtime

10 years agofurther updates to the build system, generate enigma2.sh
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 23:07:32 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
further updates to the build system, generate enigma2.sh

10 years agoadd COPYING and README
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:15:31 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
add COPYING and README

10 years agofix install rules for index-enigma2.xml
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 18:06:40 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
fix install rules for index-enigma2.xml

10 years agoadd in-place bitbake recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 22:33:09 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
add in-place bitbake recipe

10 years agoclean up build #2
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 22:29:45 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
clean up build #2

* use swig macros from autoconf archive
* generate and use enigma2_config.h (include from command-line)
* check for dbox/fp.h and dbox/lcd-ks0713.h
* clean up checks for libdreamdvd and lib*gif
* fix some dependencies for generated files and header files

10 years agoassume HAVE_GSTREAMER is always set
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 17:16:23 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
assume HAVE_GSTREAMER is always set

10 years agotuxbox.m4: remove references to cdk
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 16:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
tuxbox.m4: remove references to cdk

10 years agoclean up build
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 16:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
clean up build

* reduce use of TUXBOX macros
* fix compiler warnings by including Python.h from the command-line
* use libtool to build and link main/* and lib/*
* don't link libmad, libid3tag, libcrypt, libresolv, librt, ldl into e2
* fix make rules of actionids.h

10 years agolib/gdi/font.cpp: assume HAVE_FRIBIDI is always set
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:56:11 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
lib/gdi/font.cpp: assume HAVE_FRIBIDI is always set

10 years agoconfigure/m4: use PKG_CHECK_MODULES, update configure.ac
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 00:09:53 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
configure/m4: use PKG_CHECK_MODULES, update configure.ac

10 years agolib/gdi/font.*: remove !HAVE_FREETYPE2
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 23:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
lib/gdi/font.*: remove !HAVE_FREETYPE2

10 years agoconfigure.ac: add enigma2-devel@lists.elitedvb.net
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 23:13:10 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
configure.ac: add enigma2-devel@lists.elitedvb.net

10 years agoautogen.sh: use autoreconf
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 23:06:09 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
autogen.sh: use autoreconf

10 years agolibopen: build with libtool
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 23:05:17 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
libopen: build with libtool

10 years agoconfigure/m4: update some macros (autoupdate)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 23:02:26 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
configure/m4: update some macros (autoupdate)

10 years ago*/Makefile.am: fix `:='-style assignments are not portable
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 22:49:13 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
*/Makefile.am: fix `:='-style assignments are not portable

10 years ago*/Makefile.am: s,INCLUDES,AM_CPPFLAGS,
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 22:46:10 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
*/Makefile.am: s,INCLUDES,AM_CPPFLAGS,

10 years agodata/skin_default/icons/Makefile.am: remove trailing whitespace
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 22:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
data/skin_default/icons/Makefile.am: remove trailing whitespace

10 years agoApplied new-hotplug.patch from OE
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:51:51 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
Applied new-hotplug.patch from OE