enigma2.git
12 years agosmall speedups/cleanups by moritz venn
ghost [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 20:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
small speedups/cleanups by moritz venn

12 years agono servicelist unless we have InfoBarChannelSelection
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
no servicelist unless we have InfoBarChannelSelection

12 years agoalso add InfoBarPlugins
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
also add InfoBarPlugins

12 years agofix typo
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 16:01:11 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
fix typo

12 years agoadd RT_WRAP for usage in TemplatedMultiContent
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 15:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
add RT_WRAP for usage in TemplatedMultiContent

12 years agoallow extensions on blue button for movie player (usable on dm8000 rc)
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 15:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
allow extensions on blue button for movie player (usable on dm8000 rc)

12 years agoremove color key mapping in movie player for dm8000-rc
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 15:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
remove color key mapping in movie player for dm8000-rc

12 years agofix crash in manual scan (and other screens) since config speedups
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
fix crash in manual scan (and other screens) since config speedups

12 years agowhitespace cleanups, small optimizations
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 20:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
whitespace cleanups, small optimizations

12 years agosmall fixes
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 19:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
small fixes

12 years agorevert some changes
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 19:11:58 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
revert some changes

12 years agoanother cleanup/speedup
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
another cleanup/speedup

12 years agosmall speedups
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
small speedups

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix possible crash
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
fix possible crash

12 years agoshow default skin in SkinError message
Felix Domke [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
show default skin in SkinError message

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:48:09 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoimport MultiContentTemplateColor
Felix Domke [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
import MultiContentTemplateColor

12 years agosmall speedups / whitespace cleanups
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:31:43 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
small speedups / whitespace cleanups

12 years agoShow type of entry in cut list (and also color-code them)
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:39:36 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Show type of entry in cut list (and also color-code them)

12 years agoadd modifyEntry
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:30:03 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
add modifyEntry

12 years agoAdd MultoContentTemplateColor, which takes the color out of a templated argument
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:29:43 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Add MultoContentTemplateColor, which takes the color out of a templated argument

12 years agofix sleep-after-access
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 15:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
fix sleep-after-access

12 years agostop idle timer when removing a harddisk
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 14:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
stop idle timer when removing a harddisk

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agorefuse to operate on /, do not iterate into list of mountpoints, do not endlessly...
Felix Domke [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
refuse to operate on /, do not iterate into list of mountpoints, do not endlessly recurse into the same directory

12 years agoproperly handle: non-accessible directories, 'None' (=list of mountpoints) with showM...
Felix Domke [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:09:32 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
properly handle: non-accessible directories, 'None' (=list of mountpoints) with showMountPoints=false

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoConfigSelection / ConfigSet speedup second try
ghost [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
ConfigSelection / ConfigSet speedup second try

12 years agofix 'play' doesn't disappear when config.usage.show_infobar_on_skip is set
Felix Domke [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
fix 'play' doesn't disappear when config.usage.show_infobar_on_skip is set

12 years agoRevert "increased performance on ConfigSelection and ConfigSet create to speedup...
ghost [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Revert "increased performance on ConfigSelection and ConfigSet create to speedup enigma2 start"

This reverts commit ddff18e87301a328b7b8b03d2f68de8e1029120b until its working okay ;)

12 years agoincreased performance on ConfigSelection and ConfigSet create to speedup enigma2...
ghost [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
increased performance on ConfigSelection and ConfigSet create to speedup enigma2 start
for performance reasons we have removed the assertion to check if the ConfigSelection default is in choices list/dict...
so please ensure that your default entry is in the choices list.. when it is not None!

12 years agospeedup / cleanup
ghost [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
speedup / cleanup

12 years agochange record option ordering
ghost [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:12:15 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
change record option ordering

12 years agouse default record path when current doesnt exist
ghost [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 23:24:10 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
use default record path when current doesnt exist

12 years agofix standby for hardware without scart switch
ghost [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:59:27 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
fix standby for hardware without scart switch

12 years agocode cleanup ... use more /proc/stb/avs/0/* auto functions
ghost [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
code cleanup ... use more /proc/stb/avs/0/* auto functions
this change needs current drivers (SRCDATE >= 20090206)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 15:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agocheck harddisc idle 10 times per period
ghost [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 15:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
check harddisc idle 10 times per period
add some debug output

12 years agoupdate nl,sv,po language
Felix Domke [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 14:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
update nl,sv,po language

12 years agoalso check devidex2 here
ghost [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 14:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
also check devidex2 here

12 years agotypo
Fraxinas [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 11:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
typo

12 years agofix hardware playback of mp3 files with APE tags.
Fraxinas [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 10:39:00 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
fix hardware playback of mp3 files with APE tags.

12 years agonow the code is working for /dev/ide/discs/discX mounts and direkt mounts to /dev...
ghost [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 12:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
now the code is working for /dev/ide/discs/discX mounts and direkt mounts to /dev/ide/hostX/busX/...

12 years agouse enum values from frontendparams.h
ghost [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 18:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
use enum values from frontendparams.h

12 years agouse .get instead of operator []
ghost [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 16:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
use .get instead of operator []

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 14:29:32 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agoadd check for invalid fec in cable delivery descriptor
ghost [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 14:29:25 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
add check for invalid fec in cable delivery descriptor

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 10:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix skipping of configuration backup
Fraxinas [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 10:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
fix skipping of configuration backup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agodifferenciate between normal and simulate recordings
ghost [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
differenciate between normal and simulate recordings
simulate recordings now no more returned in normal nav.getRecordings() call..
to get a list of running simulate recordings you can use nav.getRecordings(True)

12 years agotake care of simulte flag for getBestPlayableService (thx to adenin)
ghost [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 19:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
take care of simulte flag for getBestPlayableService (thx to adenin)

12 years agofix possible typos
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 18:51:34 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
fix possible typos

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 17:58:16 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agodon't rely on hdd standby timer, but manage own idle timer.
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 17:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
don't rely on hdd standby timer, but manage own idle timer.

12 years agoallow using a list for ePopen
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 17:57:10 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
allow using a list for ePopen

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 14:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agowhen length is not available, just don't show anything
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 14:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
when length is not available, just don't show anything

12 years agomake gettext happy
ghost [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:05:57 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
make gettext happy

12 years agofixes for python 2.6 by Moritz Venn
ghost [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:04:59 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
fixes for python 2.6 by Moritz Venn

12 years agopatch by moritz venn: wrap around for minutes/hours
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:47:10 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
patch by moritz venn: wrap around for minutes/hours

12 years agoRevert "fix comment"
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:41:56 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Revert "fix comment"

This reverts commit d89a0c3e66c6d4d9785e56e335e864d85ad6dcad.

12 years agotimer fixes by adenin: properly handle conflicting timer in immediate record
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:32:25 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
timer fixes by adenin: properly handle conflicting timer in immediate record

12 years agofix comment
Felix Domke [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 16:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fix comment

12 years agoperformance fix: don't redraw if in/out list is the same
Felix Domke [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 16:19:39 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
performance fix: don't redraw if in/out list is the same

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 16:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agoallow separate configuration of aspect ratio
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 16:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
allow separate configuration of aspect ratio
 - used when viewing >16:9 content on 16:9 TV,
 - used when viewing 4:3 content on 16:9 TV

12 years agono comment!
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:29:31 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
no comment!

12 years agoanother exact title search in epgache fix
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:24:17 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
another exact title search in epgache fix

12 years agosmall fix for exact epgcache title search
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:19:33 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
small fix for exact epgcache title search

12 years agoskip dvb-text encoding bytes on exakt title search in epgcache
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:16:31 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
skip dvb-text encoding bytes on exakt title search in epgcache

12 years agosmall gui fixes in satfinder and motor setup
ghost [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 15:33:11 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
small gui fixes in satfinder and motor setup

12 years ago"type" -> "tuner_type"... tuner_type is one of "DVB-S" "DVB-T" "DVB-C"
ghost [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 12:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
"type" -> "tuner_type"... tuner_type is one of "DVB-S" "DVB-T" "DVB-C"

12 years agosupport much more audio/video codecs encapsulated in TS files (not all stb hardware...
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:39:33 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
support much more audio/video codecs encapsulated in TS files (not all stb hardware can handle all codecs!!!)

12 years agofix defaults for Satellites/Cables/Terrestrial.xml parsing
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 11:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
fix defaults for Satellites/Cables/Terrestrial.xml parsing

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 10:53:31 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix typo
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 10:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
fix typo

12 years agoalso add conversion for -C and -T
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 10:51:15 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
also add conversion for -C and -T

12 years agofix yet another typo
Felix Domke [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 09:59:07 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
fix yet another typo

12 years agofix typo
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 09:30:47 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
fix typo

12 years agocleanup, convert to human readable
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:21:02 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
cleanup, convert to human readable

12 years agomore codecleanup
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
more codecleanup

12 years agofollow changes
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
follow changes

12 years agogetInfoObject sTransponderData now also returns transponder data values (not strings...
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
getInfoObject sTransponderData now also returns transponder data values (not strings) .. compatible to getFrontendData

12 years agocode cleanup
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:28:36 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
code cleanup

12 years agoremove nested structures because of the fact that swig cannot handle this
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:05:45 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
remove nested structures because of the fact that swig cannot handle this
now we no more need the bad duplicate definitions of eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite/Cables/Terrestrial content
i.e. eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.System_DVB_S or eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.FEC_Auto....

12 years agoallow non string choices in ConfigSelection
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:02:12 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
allow non string choices in ConfigSelection

12 years agophysdev path start with /, like in hotplug. add dvd drive into devicedb. fix scanner...
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 13:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
physdev path start with /, like in hotplug. add dvd drive into devicedb. fix scanner component. fix splitDeviceName for sr0-like devices.

12 years agofix typo
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
fix typo

12 years agodefault to non-swapped orientation
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
default to non-swapped orientation

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agoround up when calculating scrollbar width
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
round up when calculating scrollbar width

12 years agomake slider orientation configurable into 4 directions
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 11:55:27 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
make slider orientation configurable into 4 directions

12 years agoRevert "add orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom...
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Revert "add orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom(OrVertical) to eSlider"

This reverts commit 2e02d72e10207215592e4aeda8b1c5cf18f7115a.

12 years agoadd unicable support (thx to adenin)
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
add unicable support (thx to adenin)

12 years agoadd orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom(OrVertic...
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
add orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom(OrVertical) to eSlider

12 years agotimer fixes and improvements by adenin
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:15:37 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
timer fixes and improvements by adenin

12 years agouse OSError instead of IOError and small fix for sr devices
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:12:54 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
use OSError instead of IOError and small fix for sr devices

12 years agorework block device scanning a bit
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 01:16:11 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
rework block device scanning a bit