enigma2.git
11 years agofix wrong encoding of event description during pvr playback.. when info button is...
ghost [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 09:47:48 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
fix wrong encoding of event description during pvr playback.. when info button is pressed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 08:23:09 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoupdate serbian translation
ghost [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 08:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
update serbian translation

11 years agoallow disabling and resizing of picture in picture window in movie player
Stefan Pluecken [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 22:18:59 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
allow disabling and resizing of picture in picture window in movie player

11 years ago/SystemPlugins/VideoEnhancement: allow configuration of block_noise_reduction, mosqui...
acid-burn [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:10:26 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
/SystemPlugins/VideoEnhancement: allow configuration of block_noise_reduction, mosquito_noise_reduction and
digital_contour_removal also on dm800

11 years agoVideoEnhancement/plugin.py: use correct Screen name inside preview screen, small fix
acid-burn [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
VideoEnhancement/plugin.py: use correct Screen name inside preview screen, small fix

11 years agofrontend.cpp: add support for FE_TIMEDOUT frontend event flag
ghost [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 12:49:25 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
frontend.cpp: add support for FE_TIMEDOUT frontend event flag

11 years agoEnigma2: add VideoEnhancement plugin to SystemPlugins to configure advanced video...
acid-burn [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 10:30:43 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Enigma2: add VideoEnhancement plugin to SystemPlugins to configure advanced video settings.
Newest drivers needed.

11 years agolib/python/Components/config.py: fix bug (thx to adenin)
ghost [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
lib/python/Components/config.py: fix bug (thx to adenin)

11 years agoCrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: use correct Tools.Notifications to show ChoiceBox on...
acid-burn [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 07:09:39 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: use correct Tools.Notifications to show ChoiceBox on startup.

11 years agoPluginComponent.py: better alignment of icons and texts. Thx. Mike Looijmans
acid-burn [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 06:58:48 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
PluginComponent.py: better alignment of icons and texts. Thx. Mike Looijmans

11 years agoEnigma2: add __init__.py to Plugins folders. Thx. Mike Looijmans
acid-burn [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 06:45:16 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
Enigma2: add __init__.py to Plugins folders. Thx. Mike Looijmans

11 years agosec.cpp: more bcm4506 support
ghost [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 14:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
sec.cpp: more bcm4506 support

11 years agofrontend.cpp: 4505 and 4506 use the same snrdb calculation
ghost [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
frontend.cpp: 4505 and 4506 use the same snrdb calculation

11 years agoDreamInfoHandler.py: small update for new index.xml's.
acid-burn [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 14:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
DreamInfoHandler.py: small update for new index.xml's.

11 years agoTools/Directories.py: SCOPE_METADIR is now /usr/share/meta
acid-burn [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 12:26:40 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Tools/Directories.py: SCOPE_METADIR is now /usr/share/meta

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 10:43:12 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoSystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/imagewizard.xml: add laststep=true and isLastWizard...
acid-burn [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 10:31:30 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/imagewizard.xml: add laststep=true and isLastWizard condition to imagewizard.

11 years agoEnigma2: de.po, more translation fixes
acid-burn [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 10:20:23 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Enigma2: de.po, more translation fixes

11 years agodon't offer scanning on nims where nothing is connected
Stefan Pluecken [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 09:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
don't offer scanning on nims where nothing is connected

11 years agoEnigma2: .de language update.
acid-burn [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 07:29:53 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Enigma2: .de language update.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
ghost [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 07:16:16 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agoDVI-PC -> HDMI-PC on 500hd
ghost [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 07:12:00 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
DVI-PC -> HDMI-PC on 500hd

11 years agoEnigma2: de,en Language update
acid-burn [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 08:45:25 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Enigma2: de,en Language update

11 years agoNetworkSetup.py: update description
acid-burn [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 08:44:37 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
NetworkSetup.py: update description

11 years agoplugin_cleanupwizard.xml: update descriptions
acid-burn [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 08:01:15 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
plugin_cleanupwizard.xml: update descriptions

11 years agogenmetaindex.py: fix metaindex.xml generation
acid-burn [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:58:07 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
genmetaindex.py: fix metaindex.xml generation

11 years agoreorder recording question
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 21:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
reorder recording question

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 20:32:03 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoupdate is language
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 20:31:04 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
update is language

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 14:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix skipping forward/backward
ghost [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 14:33:42 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
fix skipping forward/backward

11 years agoallow skipping of end screens in wizards
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 14:25:07 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
allow skipping of end screens in wizards
just add

<condition>
self.condition = self.isLastWizard
</condition>

to the last screen in your wizard

furthermore you need to update the <step>-tag of your last step according to the following example:
<step id="end" laststep="true">
...
</step>

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:09:36 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoda,lt,es,fi,it language update
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:09:26 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
da,lt,es,fi,it language update

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoallow exiting wizards with exit key if there is no step history (i.e. user is in...
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 13:05:18 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
allow exiting wizards with exit key if there is no step history (i.e. user is in the first step of the wizard)

11 years agoanother translation fix
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
another translation fix

11 years agodome more translations
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:47:23 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
dome more translations

11 years agochange some german translations in a/v settings dialog
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
change some german translations in a/v settings dialog

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:35:05 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix exec-begin after timer stop
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
fix exec-begin after timer stop

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoAdd 0 to NumericalTextInputHelpDialog. Check your plugins if the larger help matrix...
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 12:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Add 0 to NumericalTextInputHelpDialog. Check your plugins if the larger help matrix still fits into your screens.

11 years agoChange "Initialize"-Button in Harddisk initilization dialog to red dot with text.
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:57:09 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Change "Initialize"-Button in Harddisk initilization dialog to red dot with text.

11 years agoResize "introduction"-label in network config to fit in german text.
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Resize "introduction"-label in network config to fit in german text.

11 years agoadd some commas in german translations
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
add some commas in german translations

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agouse bit operations instead of power
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 11:01:52 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
use bit operations instead of power

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:29:16 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoencode all values which come from xml to utf-8
Felix Domke [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:28:29 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
encode all values which come from xml to utf-8

11 years agofix srt subtitles
ghost [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
fix srt subtitles

11 years agoEnigma2-meta: install plugins-meta.xml in /usr/share/meta
acid-burn [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 07:19:11 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Enigma2-meta: install plugins-meta.xml in /usr/share/meta
genmetaindex.py: change index.xml layout a bit

11 years agoCleanupWizard/plugin.py: fix typo
acid-burn [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
CleanupWizard/plugin.py:  fix typo

11 years agomediaplayer: stop playback if async-done message reports zero audio or video streams...
Fraxinas [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
mediaplayer: stop playback if async-done message reports zero audio or video streams (work around spinlock when trying to play weird containers)

11 years agoSystemPlugins/CleanupWizard/cleanupwizard.xml: Fix text to make xml2po happy
acid-burn [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 17:50:45 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CleanupWizard/cleanupwizard.xml: Fix text to make xml2po happy

11 years agoEnigma2: add CleanupWizard to SystemPlugins and Enigma2 build.
acid-burn [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:38:58 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Enigma2: add CleanupWizard to SystemPlugins and Enigma2 build.
- The CleanupWizard informs you on system boot if your avalalble internal memory (flash) has droppen below 2MB
  and allows the removal of enigma2-plugins and skins to cleanup the internal memory (flash) on bootup.

11 years agoadd ' fps'
Felix Domke [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 10:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
add ' fps'

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:38:23 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd Framerate to ServiceInfo
Felix Domke [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 09:38:14 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
add Framerate to ServiceInfo

11 years agoshow correct icon for "repeat" state
Fraxinas [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 08:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
show correct icon for "repeat" state

11 years agoPluginBrowser.py: -dont show downloadable plugins twice
acid-burn [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 21:07:36 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
PluginBrowser.py: -dont show downloadable plugins twice
- properly reload list after download/remove of an plugin

11 years agoPluginBrowser.py: dont use "ipkg list_installed" on second run if "Download Plugins...
acid-burn [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 19:07:07 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
PluginBrowser.py: dont use "ipkg list_installed" on second run if "Download Plugins" was selected, instead use correct "ipkg list" as we want available plugins and not already installed.

11 years agoone less reason for enigma2 to crash on startup when flash is full.
Felix Domke [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 22:35:36 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
one less reason for enigma2 to crash on startup when flash is full.

11 years agofix for unused buttons on bottom row
Felix Domke [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 22:30:31 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
fix for unused buttons on bottom row

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: dont open recordfile when timer is just a zaptimer
ghost [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 07:11:26 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: dont open recordfile when timer is just a zaptimer

11 years agoepgcache.cpp: fix restoring the timezone after mhwepg read
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 09:53:46 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
epgcache.cpp: fix restoring the timezone after mhwepg read

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: one time is enough
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:44:48 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: one time is enough

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: cleanup imports
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:37:01 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: cleanup imports

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: import needed insort
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: import needed insort

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix

11 years agoupdate language cache
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 08:12:38 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
update language cache

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 07:03:00 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoserbian translation update by majevica
ghost [Fri, 21 Aug 2009 07:02:49 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
serbian translation update by majevica

11 years agoremove index_*.xml on uninstall
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
remove index_*.xml on uninstall

11 years agotimer.py: revert change needed for recordtimer add own doActivate to recordtimer
ghost [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 18:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
timer.py: revert change needed for recordtimer add own doActivate to recordtimer

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix parallel recording of the same event on multiple services
ghost [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 07:52:23 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix parallel recording of the same event on multiple services

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 20 Aug 2009 06:33:11 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agolog signal quality during diseqc tester runs
Stefan Pluecken [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 15:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
log signal quality during diseqc tester runs

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: remove debug output
ghost [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:41:26 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: remove debug output

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:20:18 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agochange deepstandby wakeup time a little bit
ghost [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
change deepstandby wakeup time a little bit

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 12:04:39 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agofix recordings from deepstandby when the current channel must be stopped because...
ghost [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 10:49:36 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
fix recordings from deepstandby when the current channel must be stopped because of lacking resources

11 years agoPlugins/Meta-Makefiles: add EXTRA_DIST for jpgs to Makefiles
acid-burn [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 06:49:30 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Plugins/Meta-Makefiles: add EXTRA_DIST for jpgs to Makefiles

11 years agoxml2po: allow parsing multiple files or directories at once
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 19:43:20 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
xml2po: allow parsing multiple files or directories at once

11 years agoset permissions to 644 for data files
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:21:37 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
set permissions to 644 for data files

11 years agoremove orphaned FileManager plugin
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
remove orphaned FileManager plugin

11 years agoremove obsolete .cvsignore files
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
remove obsolete .cvsignore files

11 years agoadd missing semicolon after ASSERT()
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 15:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
add missing semicolon after ASSERT()

11 years agodo not use wildcards, because it breaks builds outside the source directory and there...
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 15:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
do not use wildcards, because it breaks builds outside the source directory and therefore breaks 'make distcheck'

11 years agomove supported language codes to po/LINGUAS
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
move supported language codes to po/LINGUAS

11 years agoadd Makefiles to include/ and lib/dvb/lowlevel/
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 14:06:58 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
add Makefiles to include/ and lib/dvb/lowlevel/

11 years agoignore file 'entries'
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 13:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
ignore file 'entries'

11 years agoDVDBurn: avoid spaces in filenames
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 02:13:15 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
DVDBurn: avoid spaces in filenames

11 years agoremove FritzCall (moved to enigma2-plugins CVS some time ago)
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:45:45 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
remove FritzCall (moved to enigma2-plugins CVS some time ago)

11 years agoDon't install *.jpg files with the Plugin metadata to save space.
acid-burn [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 08:12:33 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Don't install *.jpg files with the Plugin metadata to save space.

11 years agomain/bsod.cpp:
acid-burn [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 07:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
main/bsod.cpp:
- introduce new xml crashlog style for better readability
- add more informations to the crashlogs, like /etc/image-version, installed components...
- handle new options set by the CrashlogAutoSubmit plugin for even more detailed crashlogs.

11 years agoSystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py:
acid-burn [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 07:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py:
- introduce new option for sending anonymized crashlogs.
  This is disabled by default and adds currently the enigma2 settings to the crashlog.
  You have to enable this if you dont't want this.
- introduce new options to add Network and WLAN configurations to the crashlog.
  These are also disabled by default, enable it if you think it is useful for your crash reporting.

11 years agolib/dvb/frontend.cpp: DTV frontend api support is now working (DVB-S2 is also working...
ghost [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 16:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
lib/dvb/frontend.cpp: DTV frontend api support is now working (DVB-S2 is also working now)