enigma2.git
11 years agoremove color key mapping in movie player for dm8000-rc
Felix Domke [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 15:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
remove color key mapping in movie player for dm8000-rc

11 years agofix crash in manual scan (and other screens) since config speedups
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
fix crash in manual scan (and other screens) since config speedups

11 years agowhitespace cleanups, small optimizations
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 20:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
whitespace cleanups, small optimizations

11 years agosmall fixes
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 19:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
small fixes

11 years agorevert some changes
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 19:11:58 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
revert some changes

11 years agoanother cleanup/speedup
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
another cleanup/speedup

11 years agosmall speedups
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 16:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
small speedups

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:21:36 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix possible crash
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
fix possible crash

11 years agoshow default skin in SkinError message
Felix Domke [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
show default skin in SkinError message

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:48:09 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoimport MultiContentTemplateColor
Felix Domke [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
import MultiContentTemplateColor

11 years agosmall speedups / whitespace cleanups
ghost [Wed, 11 Feb 2009 11:31:43 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
small speedups / whitespace cleanups

11 years agoShow type of entry in cut list (and also color-code them)
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:39:36 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Show type of entry in cut list (and also color-code them)

11 years agoadd modifyEntry
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:30:03 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
add modifyEntry

11 years agoAdd MultoContentTemplateColor, which takes the color out of a templated argument
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:29:43 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Add MultoContentTemplateColor, which takes the color out of a templated argument

11 years agofix sleep-after-access
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 15:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
fix sleep-after-access

11 years agostop idle timer when removing a harddisk
Felix Domke [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 14:02:13 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
stop idle timer when removing a harddisk

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:11:11 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agorefuse to operate on /, do not iterate into list of mountpoints, do not endlessly...
Felix Domke [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:10:53 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
refuse to operate on /, do not iterate into list of mountpoints, do not endlessly recurse into the same directory

11 years agoproperly handle: non-accessible directories, 'None' (=list of mountpoints) with showM...
Felix Domke [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:09:32 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
properly handle: non-accessible directories, 'None' (=list of mountpoints) with showMountPoints=false

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:50:20 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoConfigSelection / ConfigSet speedup second try
ghost [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 13:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
ConfigSelection / ConfigSet speedup second try

11 years agofix 'play' doesn't disappear when config.usage.show_infobar_on_skip is set
Felix Domke [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
fix 'play' doesn't disappear when config.usage.show_infobar_on_skip is set

11 years agoRevert "increased performance on ConfigSelection and ConfigSet create to speedup...
ghost [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Revert "increased performance on ConfigSelection and ConfigSet create to speedup enigma2 start"

This reverts commit ddff18e87301a328b7b8b03d2f68de8e1029120b until its working okay ;)

11 years agoincreased performance on ConfigSelection and ConfigSet create to speedup enigma2...
ghost [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
increased performance on ConfigSelection and ConfigSet create to speedup enigma2 start
for performance reasons we have removed the assertion to check if the ConfigSelection default is in choices list/dict...
so please ensure that your default entry is in the choices list.. when it is not None!

11 years agospeedup / cleanup
ghost [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
speedup / cleanup

11 years agochange record option ordering
ghost [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 15:12:15 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
change record option ordering

11 years agouse default record path when current doesnt exist
ghost [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 23:24:10 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
use default record path when current doesnt exist

11 years agofix standby for hardware without scart switch
ghost [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:59:27 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
fix standby for hardware without scart switch

11 years agocode cleanup ... use more /proc/stb/avs/0/* auto functions
ghost [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
code cleanup ... use more /proc/stb/avs/0/* auto functions
this change needs current drivers (SRCDATE >= 20090206)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 15:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agocheck harddisc idle 10 times per period
ghost [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 15:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
check harddisc idle 10 times per period
add some debug output

11 years agoupdate nl,sv,po language
Felix Domke [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 14:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
update nl,sv,po language

11 years agoalso check devidex2 here
ghost [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 14:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
also check devidex2 here

11 years agotypo
Fraxinas [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 11:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
typo

11 years agofix hardware playback of mp3 files with APE tags.
Fraxinas [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 10:39:00 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
fix hardware playback of mp3 files with APE tags.

11 years agonow the code is working for /dev/ide/discs/discX mounts and direkt mounts to /dev...
ghost [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 12:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
now the code is working for /dev/ide/discs/discX mounts and direkt mounts to /dev/ide/hostX/busX/...

11 years agouse enum values from frontendparams.h
ghost [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 18:47:50 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
use enum values from frontendparams.h

11 years agouse .get instead of operator []
ghost [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 16:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
use .get instead of operator []

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 14:29:32 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd check for invalid fec in cable delivery descriptor
ghost [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 14:29:25 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
add check for invalid fec in cable delivery descriptor

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 10:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix skipping of configuration backup
Fraxinas [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 10:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
fix skipping of configuration backup

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodifferenciate between normal and simulate recordings
ghost [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
differenciate between normal and simulate recordings
simulate recordings now no more returned in normal nav.getRecordings() call..
to get a list of running simulate recordings you can use nav.getRecordings(True)

11 years agotake care of simulte flag for getBestPlayableService (thx to adenin)
ghost [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 19:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
take care of simulte flag for getBestPlayableService (thx to adenin)

11 years agofix possible typos
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 18:51:34 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
fix possible typos

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 17:58:16 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agodon't rely on hdd standby timer, but manage own idle timer.
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 17:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
don't rely on hdd standby timer, but manage own idle timer.

11 years agoallow using a list for ePopen
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 17:57:10 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
allow using a list for ePopen

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 14:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agowhen length is not available, just don't show anything
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 14:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
when length is not available, just don't show anything

11 years agomake gettext happy
ghost [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:05:57 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
make gettext happy

11 years agofixes for python 2.6 by Moritz Venn
ghost [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:04:59 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
fixes for python 2.6 by Moritz Venn

11 years agopatch by moritz venn: wrap around for minutes/hours
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:47:10 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
patch by moritz venn: wrap around for minutes/hours

11 years agoRevert "fix comment"
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:41:56 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Revert "fix comment"

This reverts commit d89a0c3e66c6d4d9785e56e335e864d85ad6dcad.

11 years agotimer fixes by adenin: properly handle conflicting timer in immediate record
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:32:25 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
timer fixes by adenin: properly handle conflicting timer in immediate record

11 years agofix comment
Felix Domke [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 16:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fix comment

11 years agoperformance fix: don't redraw if in/out list is the same
Felix Domke [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 16:19:39 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
performance fix: don't redraw if in/out list is the same

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 16:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoallow separate configuration of aspect ratio
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 16:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
allow separate configuration of aspect ratio
 - used when viewing >16:9 content on 16:9 TV,
 - used when viewing 4:3 content on 16:9 TV

11 years agono comment!
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:29:31 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
no comment!

11 years agoanother exact title search in epgache fix
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:24:17 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
another exact title search in epgache fix

11 years agosmall fix for exact epgcache title search
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:19:33 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
small fix for exact epgcache title search

11 years agoskip dvb-text encoding bytes on exakt title search in epgcache
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:16:31 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
skip dvb-text encoding bytes on exakt title search in epgcache

11 years agosmall gui fixes in satfinder and motor setup
ghost [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 15:33:11 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
small gui fixes in satfinder and motor setup

12 years ago"type" -> "tuner_type"... tuner_type is one of "DVB-S" "DVB-T" "DVB-C"
ghost [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 12:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
"type" -> "tuner_type"... tuner_type is one of "DVB-S" "DVB-T" "DVB-C"

12 years agosupport much more audio/video codecs encapsulated in TS files (not all stb hardware...
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:39:33 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
support much more audio/video codecs encapsulated in TS files (not all stb hardware can handle all codecs!!!)

12 years agofix defaults for Satellites/Cables/Terrestrial.xml parsing
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 11:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
fix defaults for Satellites/Cables/Terrestrial.xml parsing

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 10:53:31 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix typo
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 10:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
fix typo

12 years agoalso add conversion for -C and -T
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 10:51:15 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
also add conversion for -C and -T

12 years agofix yet another typo
Felix Domke [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 09:59:07 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
fix yet another typo

12 years agofix typo
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 09:30:47 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
fix typo

12 years agocleanup, convert to human readable
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:21:02 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
cleanup, convert to human readable

12 years agomore codecleanup
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
more codecleanup

12 years agofollow changes
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
follow changes

12 years agogetInfoObject sTransponderData now also returns transponder data values (not strings...
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
getInfoObject sTransponderData now also returns transponder data values (not strings) .. compatible to getFrontendData

12 years agocode cleanup
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:28:36 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
code cleanup

12 years agoremove nested structures because of the fact that swig cannot handle this
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:05:45 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
remove nested structures because of the fact that swig cannot handle this
now we no more need the bad duplicate definitions of eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite/Cables/Terrestrial content
i.e. eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.System_DVB_S or eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.FEC_Auto....

12 years agoallow non string choices in ConfigSelection
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:02:12 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
allow non string choices in ConfigSelection

12 years agophysdev path start with /, like in hotplug. add dvd drive into devicedb. fix scanner...
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 13:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
physdev path start with /, like in hotplug. add dvd drive into devicedb. fix scanner component. fix splitDeviceName for sr0-like devices.

12 years agofix typo
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
fix typo

12 years agodefault to non-swapped orientation
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
default to non-swapped orientation

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

12 years agoround up when calculating scrollbar width
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
round up when calculating scrollbar width

12 years agomake slider orientation configurable into 4 directions
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 11:55:27 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
make slider orientation configurable into 4 directions

12 years agoRevert "add orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom...
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Revert "add orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom(OrVertical) to eSlider"

This reverts commit 2e02d72e10207215592e4aeda8b1c5cf18f7115a.

12 years agoadd unicable support (thx to adenin)
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
add unicable support (thx to adenin)

12 years agoadd orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom(OrVertic...
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
add orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom(OrVertical) to eSlider

12 years agotimer fixes and improvements by adenin
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:15:37 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
timer fixes and improvements by adenin

12 years agouse OSError instead of IOError and small fix for sr devices
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:12:54 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
use OSError instead of IOError and small fix for sr devices

12 years agorework block device scanning a bit
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 01:16:11 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
rework block device scanning a bit

12 years agocolors should be unsigned long
Felix Domke [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 21:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
colors should be unsigned long

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 23:00:48 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

12 years agofix playback of "original" video-cds
Fraxinas [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
fix playback of "original" video-cds

12 years agoadd templated colors
Fraxinas [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
add templated colors

12 years agoPatch by pieterg:
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Patch by pieterg:

Some providers manage to send epg which matches on the bouquets, in the
bouquet list. (probably sid 0 or something)
As a result, nonsense event info is shown in the bouquet list.
And because the bouquet names have a nonzero offset (because of the 'folder'
icon), the bouquet name overlaps this event info.

The simplest workaround is to only show event info for 'playable' items,
which might even slightly speed up showing the bouquet list btw.

12 years agoupdate languages: es, tr
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:55:02 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
update languages: es, tr