enigma2.git
13 years agoon crash, read "maintainer.info" from directory which contained the file which crashed.
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 22:55:10 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
on crash, read "maintainer.info" from directory which contained the file which crashed.

Use first line as email address, second line as "component"-string in crashlogs.

Please add a "maintainer.info"-file to your plugins so crashlogs will be redirected
to the right address.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 09:18:28 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agolong keypress on INFO key either brings up single servie EPG view screen like right...
Fraxinas [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 09:12:53 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
long keypress on INFO key either brings up single servie EPG view screen like right now or, if any plugins of new type WHERE_EVENTINFO are installed (e.g. GraphMultiEPG, IMDB, OFDB), a choicebox with the relevant plugins. consequence: GraphMultiEPG is no longer ran from extensions menu (blue button) but by long keypress on INFO button instead!

13 years agoDon't show "last position" marks in position gauge.
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 02:36:06 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
Don't show "last position" marks in position gauge.

fixes #41

13 years agoupdate tr,po language
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Nov 2008 23:08:51 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
update tr,po language

13 years agoadd SNRdb calculation for bcm4501 in LDPC Mode
ghost [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 11:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
add SNRdb calculation for bcm4501 in LDPC Mode

13 years agoworking on possibility to receive reply messages from softcam via camd.socket (not...
ghost [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 00:03:20 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
working on possibility to receive reply messages from softcam via camd.socket (not finished yet)

13 years agoadd possibility to select "second cable of motorized LNB" also when the rotor is...
ghost [Sat, 8 Nov 2008 00:01:18 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
add possibility to select "second cable of motorized LNB" also when the rotor is configured in advanced mode

13 years agofix typos
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:52:00 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
fix typos

13 years ago15 <-> 50
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:28:33 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
15 <-> 50

13 years agofix rotor input current measurement default value for dm8000
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:23:39 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
fix rotor input current measurement default value for dm8000

13 years agofix TimerSanityCheck for Service Groups (Alternatives)
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:18:59 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
fix TimerSanityCheck for Service Groups (Alternatives)
dont care about tuner slot num in Timersanity Check
fix wrong timersanitycheck result in some cases (Bug: unknown Conflict)

13 years agoadd (tune)simulate support to some functions
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 23:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
add (tune)simulate support to some functions

13 years agofix typos
acid-burn [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 20:30:25 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
fix typos
fix async callback
translation update

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 20:28:24 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

13 years agofix non working invert of oled display
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 19:35:57 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
fix non working invert of oled display
add non working standby slider in display setup

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 19:20:51 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

13 years agosame fix for slowMotion
Felix Domke [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 16:45:26 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
same fix for slowMotion

13 years agoWhen a new audio pid is started, it starts in freezed mode, to allow for a preroll...
Felix Domke [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 16:32:47 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
When a new audio pid is started, it starts in freezed mode, to allow for a preroll. We need to unfreeze them so the internal state is right.

closes #17

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 15:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/enigma2

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 13:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agofix bsod in some cases
ghost [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 13:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
fix bsod in some cases

13 years agofix coverart displaying, allow using cover art with all different image formats,...
Fraxinas [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 10:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
fix coverart displaying, allow using cover art with all different image formats, remove some debug prints

13 years agode.po translation update
acid-burn [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 08:39:47 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
de.po translation update

13 years agorefresh playlist when adding playlist via filelist. when copying directory to playlis...
Fraxinas [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 08:21:24 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
refresh playlist when adding playlist via filelist. when copying directory to playlist, only add media files and no playlist files

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 08:00:32 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agomove selection index on EOS (this will scroll through playlist instead of always...
Fraxinas [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 07:58:21 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
move selection index on EOS (this will scroll through playlist instead of always displaying the uppermost page)

13 years agoparse #EXTINT title info from m3u playlists
Fraxinas [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 07:40:20 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
parse #EXTINT title info from m3u playlists

13 years agoWizard.py: async fixes
ghost [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 23:36:51 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Wizard.py: async fixes

13 years agoWizard.py: hopefully fix async stuff
ghost [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 22:05:15 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Wizard.py: hopefully fix async stuff

13 years agofix Dreambox Keyboard Numberinput inside ConfigIP
acid-burn [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 20:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
fix Dreambox Keyboard Numberinput inside ConfigIP

13 years agoallow reading jfif embedded exif thumbnails from jpeg files and use them to speed...
Fraxinas [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 18:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
allow reading jfif embedded exif thumbnails from jpeg files and use them to speed up thumbnail view in pictureplayer plugin

13 years agoWizard.py: add handling for async code
ghost [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 18:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Wizard.py: add handling for async code

13 years agobetter async handling
acid-burn [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 13:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
better async handling
dont open adaptersetup after wlanscan close, only open on connect inside wlanscan
some cleanups and fixes

13 years agoupdate tr language
Felix Domke [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 13:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
update tr language

13 years agolib/dvb/pvrparse.cpp: remove debug output
ghost [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 11:38:27 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
lib/dvb/pvrparse.cpp: remove debug output

13 years agoDVDPlayer/plugin.py: more robust code
ghost [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 11:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: more robust code

13 years agobetter netmask parsing
acid-burn [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 10:06:45 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
better netmask parsing

13 years agofix typo
acid-burn [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 09:14:43 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
fix typo

13 years agoremove debug
acid-burn [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 21:39:18 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
remove debug

13 years agosome fixes
Mladen Horvat [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 19:22:38 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
some fixes

B
A
A

13 years agoallow setting progress for current task from within resident task, implement rudiment...
Fraxinas [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 16:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
allow setting progress for current task from within resident task, implement rudimentary progress for mplextask in dvdburn (requires dvdauthor patch)

13 years agotry to add dvdburn icon once again
Fraxinas [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
try to add dvdburn icon once again

13 years agoalso make in FD nonblocking
ghost [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 12:05:08 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
also make in FD nonblocking

13 years agonastily pretend the dvd minus rw bruning error never happened
Fraxinas [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 11:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
nastily pretend the dvd minus rw bruning error never happened

13 years agodon't crash when background jobs fail and user presses red key
Fraxinas [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 08:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
don't crash when background jobs fail and user presses red key

13 years agodon't crash when exitting dvd image selection without selection
Fraxinas [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 22:03:42 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
don't crash when exitting dvd image selection without selection

13 years agoimplement blanking of dvd minus rw media
Fraxinas [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 14:27:06 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
implement blanking of dvd minus rw media

13 years agoadd virtual keyboard as easy input help
Acid-Burn [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 11:13:37 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
add virtual keyboard as easy input help
add icons for virtual keyboard
network fixes
wlan fixeS

13 years agomore failsave code, remove imho unneeded invalidate calls
ghost [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 10:30:56 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
more failsave code, remove imho unneeded invalidate calls

13 years agodont do SDT update when tuned to wrong transponder
ghost [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 20:05:52 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
dont do SDT update when tuned to wrong transponder

13 years agosave backup network configuration files and not only gui stuff from enigma2 and chang...
Fraxinas [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 19:48:01 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
save backup network configuration files and not only gui stuff from enigma2 and change the default backup location to harddisk (on behalf of sat-man)

13 years agoupdate nl,lt,tr language
Felix Domke [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 16:10:03 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
update nl,lt,tr language

13 years agoDon't block key '5' on keyboard.
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 15:57:21 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Don't block key '5' on keyboard.

'5' should never be blocked because it is essential for
many functions. Also it is unclear why both 0x35 and
0x7E codes are supposed to be generated by 'mute'. Until
this is resolved, unblocking '5' is the best solution
from a user's POV.

13 years agofix streaming playback (webradio)
Fraxinas [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 12:47:04 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
fix streaming playback (webradio)

13 years agofix decode
Felix Domke [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 12:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
fix decode

13 years agouser correct playlist parser from dict
Fraxinas [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 08:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
user correct playlist parser from dict

13 years agoRevert "check sid and tsid before start automatic service update (STD update)"
ghost [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 11:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Revert "check sid and tsid before start automatic service update (STD update)"

This reverts commit 21812866841eec7ab7a79ee61067581f8202df55.

13 years agoadd .mp2 as supported filetype
ghost [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 10:14:33 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
add .mp2 as supported filetype

13 years agocheck sid and tsid before start automatic service update (STD update)
ghost [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 09:42:12 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
check sid and tsid before start automatic service update (STD update)

13 years agosmall fix
ghost [Sun, 2 Nov 2008 09:40:46 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
small fix

13 years agoadd icon to be installed. remove deprecated directories
Fraxinas [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 23:34:47 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
add icon to be installed. remove deprecated directories

13 years agoadd missing import
ghost [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 18:36:58 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
add missing import

13 years agoremove debug output
ghost [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 16:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
remove debug output

13 years agoneeded update for avahi stuff
ghost [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 15:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
needed update for avahi stuff

13 years agoadd additional clear text error messages for burntask
Fraxinas [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 14:08:48 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
add additional clear text error messages for burntask

13 years agoactually burn and not just simulate burning to dvd-MINUS-r(w) media
Fraxinas [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 13:11:59 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
actually burn and not just simulate burning to dvd-MINUS-r(w) media

13 years agofix syntax error
ghost [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 13:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
fix syntax error

13 years agodont add cmd to arglist
ghost [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 13:03:55 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
dont add cmd to arglist

13 years agoadd "TEXT" key for subtitles in MediaPlayer
Fraxinas [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 12:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
add "TEXT" key for subtitles in MediaPlayer

13 years agoadd possibility to call eConsoleAppContainer execute with unlimited count of arguments
ghost [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 12:07:01 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
add possibility to call eConsoleAppContainer execute with unlimited count of arguments
when its called with single argument, then /bin/sh is started else not

13 years agouncomment necessary line
Fraxinas [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 10:18:40 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
uncomment necessary line

13 years agofix mem bug by changing c strings to cpp strings
Fraxinas [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 09:24:17 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
fix mem bug by changing c strings to cpp strings

13 years agodisable dependency on CVS files
Felix Domke [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 02:28:21 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
disable dependency on CVS files

13 years agoAdd DiSEqC reset after voltage enable and tune failed... hopefully this fixes problem...
ghost [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 20:21:46 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Add DiSEqC reset after voltage enable and tune failed... hopefully this fixes problems with some DiSEqC switches

13 years agoadd possibility to disable user input in Messageboxes
ghost [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:54:24 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
add possibility to disable user input in Messageboxes

13 years agofix execute string for tasks
andy [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
fix execute string for tasks

13 years agoadd plugin list icon for dvdburn
andy [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 14:09:21 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
add plugin list icon for dvdburn

13 years agoadd .gitignore
Felix Domke [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 02:03:34 +0000 (03:03 +0100)]
add .gitignore

13 years agosmall refcounting fixes, add private operator delete to iObject
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 00:14:17 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
small refcounting fixes, add private operator delete to iObject

13 years agoalso use refcounting for eTimers
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 22:44:53 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
also use refcounting for eTimers
its now no more possible directly to call new eTimer .. or to embedded
eTimer.
to create a eTimer now eTimer::create must be used... to delete you must
call ->AddRef() after timer creation and ->Release when the timer is no more
needed. Or use ePtr<eTimer> to store the timer reference.. then its enough
to set the ePtr<eTimer> object to 0 when the timer is no more needed

13 years agofix compiler warning
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 22:41:48 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
fix compiler warning

13 years agodelete eSocketNotifiers isnt allowed...
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 21:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
delete eSocketNotifiers isnt allowed...
please call ->AddRef() after eSocketNotifier::create ... and ->Release()
when the eSocketNotifier is no more needed... or use ePtr<eSocketNotifier>

13 years agobetter solution to add possibility to delete eSocketNotifiers,
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 19:46:57 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
better solution to add possibility to delete eSocketNotifiers,
eConsoleAppContainers in callback funktions without crash

13 years agohand over extra_args to finished callback for eBatch calls
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 17:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
hand over extra_args to finished callback for eBatch calls

13 years agoallow creating .ISO files. allow burning .ISO images or preauthored dvd structures...
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 16:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
allow creating .ISO files. allow burning .ISO images or preauthored dvd structures (e.g. from failed burning attempts) to DVD. allow choice between ISO9660 level 1, ISO9660 version 2 and UDF as file system for data DVDs. new options are available for selection within settings screen. burning dvd from image is available as option in menu.

13 years agofix non working timer disable for recurring timers,
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 14:52:06 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
fix non working timer disable for recurring timers,
no more use texts to detect state

13 years agofix dependencies
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 11:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
fix dependencies

13 years agoremove no more needed files
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 11:30:45 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
remove no more needed files

13 years agoadd eBatch function for running system commands sequentially
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 29 Oct 2008 09:09:25 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
add eBatch function for running system commands sequentially

13 years agoremove non working wrapper class to add a (unneeded) .get() call to
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 19:52:04 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
remove non working wrapper class to add a (unneeded) .get() call to
eConsoleAppContainers.. so now all external plugins must remove this .get()
calls...
example:
cont = eConsoleAppContainer()
cont.appClosed.append(cb_func) # old was
cont.appClosed.get().append(cb_func)

13 years agoadd flac and mp4
Andreas Frisch [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 18:41:21 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
add flac and mp4

13 years agochange internal handling of media format types and don't scan cd before opening conte...
Andreas Frisch [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 18:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
change internal handling of media format types and don't scan cd before opening context menu

13 years agoupdate da,lt,pl,es,fi locale
Felix Domke [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 10:21:11 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
update da,lt,pl,es,fi locale

13 years agorevert unneeded translation changes
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 09:22:40 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
revert unneeded translation changes

13 years agocleanup eConsoleAppContainer code.. execute is now only possible to call with
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 09:20:18 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
cleanup eConsoleAppContainer code.. execute is now only possible to call with
one single string argument

13 years agosmall cleanup
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 22:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
small cleanup

13 years agouse functions for sequence instead of tuple or list.. so both types are
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 21:16:03 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
use functions for sequence instead of tuple or list.. so both types are
working now, fix small typo

13 years agoallow burning data dvds containing (.ts) files > 2 GB and long file names
Andreas Frisch [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 15:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
allow burning data dvds containing (.ts) files > 2 GB and long file names

13 years agocorrectly parse output of new epopen command
Andreas Frisch [Mon, 27 Oct 2008 15:34:19 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
correctly parse output of new epopen command