enigma2.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 11:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agointroduce new iStreamedService interface (e.g. controlling buffer for streaming media)
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 11:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
introduce new iStreamedService interface (e.g. controlling buffer for streaming media)

11 years agoadd some freeing and unrefing of glib variables and objects
Fraxinas [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 11:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
add some freeing and unrefing of glib variables and objects

11 years agothanks to nighti: add logical names for dm800, dm7025
Felix Domke [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 18:47:53 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
thanks to nighti: add logical names for dm800, dm7025

11 years agoteletext.cpp: take care of subtitle erase flag
ghost [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 13:55:15 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
teletext.cpp: take care of subtitle erase flag

11 years agoservicedvb.cpp: fix compiler warning
ghost [Sun, 31 May 2009 16:01:28 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: fix compiler warning

11 years agoesubtitle.h: fix compiler warnings
ghost [Sun, 31 May 2009 16:01:11 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
esubtitle.h: fix compiler warnings

11 years agodvb.cpp: another dm500hd/dm800 demux policy fix
ghost [Sun, 31 May 2009 15:50:58 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
dvb.cpp: another dm500hd/dm800 demux policy fix

11 years agodvb.cpp: fix dm500hd and dm800 demux policy
ghost [Sun, 31 May 2009 06:39:45 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
dvb.cpp: fix dm500hd and dm800 demux policy

11 years agodecoder.cpp: fix audio pause
ghost [Sat, 30 May 2009 08:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
decoder.cpp: fix audio pause

11 years agodvb.cpp: add demux policy for dm800/500hd
ghost [Fri, 29 May 2009 18:31:22 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
dvb.cpp: add demux policy for dm800/500hd

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 29 May 2009 15:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodata/encoding.conf: re-add two upc transponders to list
ghost [Fri, 29 May 2009 15:01:44 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
data/encoding.conf: re-add two upc transponders to list

11 years agouse more reliable service ref constructor for playlist parsing
Fraxinas [Fri, 29 May 2009 14:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
use more reliable service ref constructor for playlist parsing

11 years agoadd streaming protocols for correct uri handling
Fraxinas [Fri, 29 May 2009 11:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
add streaming protocols for correct uri handling

11 years agotools/libopen.c: add socketpair
ghost [Thu, 28 May 2009 13:06:12 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
tools/libopen.c: add socketpair

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:46:05 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Felix Domke [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:25:38 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agoavoid evil eval
Fraxinas [Wed, 27 May 2009 22:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
avoid evil eval

11 years agomake subtitle font styles skinnable
Fraxinas [Wed, 27 May 2009 21:45:01 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
make subtitle font styles skinnable

11 years agocontinue work on plugin manager
acid-burn [Wed, 27 May 2009 10:43:41 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
continue work on plugin manager
not yet finished

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 27 May 2009 09:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix possible crash on weird audio streams
Fraxinas [Wed, 27 May 2009 09:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
fix possible crash on weird audio streams

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Mon, 25 May 2009 23:26:20 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix pid changes
Felix Domke [Mon, 25 May 2009 23:25:53 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
fix pid changes

11 years agoadd support for blueray PMT streamtypes for LPCM, AC3, DTS, add more registration...
ghost [Mon, 25 May 2009 13:53:17 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
add support for blueray PMT streamtypes for LPCM, AC3, DTS, add more registration descriptors

11 years agodon't show display setup on hardware without LCD
Felix Domke [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:39:10 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
don't show display setup on hardware without LCD

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:38:39 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoFix frontpanel support for DM8000,
Felix Domke [Sun, 24 May 2009 23:37:44 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Fix frontpanel support for DM8000,
modified behaviour on hardware with single frontpanel led (disabled in standby)

11 years agoenigma2.cpp: fix filename buffer size (thx to adenin)
ghost [Sun, 24 May 2009 09:27:25 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
enigma2.cpp: fix filename buffer size (thx to adenin)

11 years agokeymap.xml: use break code instead of make code
ghost [Sun, 24 May 2009 08:00:42 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
keymap.xml: use break code instead of make code

11 years agoEpgList.py: fix typo (replace begTime with beginTime)..
ghost [Sun, 24 May 2009 07:28:45 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
EpgList.py: fix typo (replace begTime with beginTime)..

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 22:21:13 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoPatch by nix-nix: Factor out getPixmapForEntry for easier override with custom pixmaps
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 22:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Patch by nix-nix: Factor out getPixmapForEntry for easier override with custom pixmaps

11 years agochange subtitle timing, requires gst-plugin-dvbmediasink CVS 20090522
Fraxinas [Thu, 21 May 2009 17:19:52 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
change subtitle timing, requires gst-plugin-dvbmediasink CVS 20090522
introduce gst pipeline state transition capturing
clean out some deprecated callbacks from header

11 years agoswap green and red led
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 13:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
swap green and red led

11 years agosignal Standby-state into session globals
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:11:35 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
signal Standby-state into session globals

11 years agomore sophisticated LED control, not yet model-specific
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:11:14 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
more sophisticated LED control, not yet model-specific

11 years agoallow non-binary states
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:11:07 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
allow non-binary states

11 years agoadd Combine converter (not yet usable from skin), to combine two sources into a result
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:09:41 +0000 (04:09 +0200)]
add Combine converter (not yet usable from skin), to combine two sources into a result

11 years agoallow multiple sources for elements. last added source will be in .source, a list...
Felix Domke [Thu, 21 May 2009 02:08:58 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
allow multiple sources for elements. last added source will be in .source, a list will be in .sources

11 years agosupport for a final post-destroy value
Felix Domke [Wed, 20 May 2009 14:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
support for a final post-destroy value

11 years agoexplicit support for 2nd frontpanel led, allow customizable on/off patterns
Felix Domke [Wed, 20 May 2009 14:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
explicit support for 2nd frontpanel led, allow customizable on/off patterns

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 20 May 2009 14:33:30 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agolib/dvb/db.cpp: skip unknown attributes in satellites/cables/terrestrial.xml
ghost [Wed, 20 May 2009 14:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
lib/dvb/db.cpp: skip unknown attributes in satellites/cables/terrestrial.xml

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 20 May 2009 09:24:18 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoreplacing instead of accumulating of tags in taglist (fixes possible buffer overflow...
Fraxinas [Wed, 20 May 2009 09:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
replacing instead of accumulating of tags in taglist (fixes possible buffer overflow on streams)

11 years agogeneric language update
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:42:49 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
generic language update

11 years agolanguage update: es,fi,lt,pl,it,tr,nl
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:42:28 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
language update: es,fi,lt,pl,it,tr,nl

11 years agoadd Makefile.am (but don't add to configure.ac yet)
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:25:20 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
add Makefile.am (but don't add to configure.ac yet)

11 years agoexample: local screenshot
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:24:02 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
example: local screenshot

11 years agoAdd experimental meta description
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:22:44 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Add experimental meta description

11 years agofix 'thread recovery' race with sync() by not abusing m_state.
Felix Domke [Mon, 18 May 2009 20:47:43 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
fix 'thread recovery' race with sync() by not abusing m_state.

11 years agowe shouldn't need this hack anymore
Felix Domke [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:42:08 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
we shouldn't need this hack anymore

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:41:48 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agomake string translatable
Felix Domke [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:41:36 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
make string translatable

11 years agouse break codes instead of make codes for color buttons.. this adds possibility to...
ghost [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:19:24 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
use break codes instead of make codes for color buttons.. this adds possibility to add functions on long keypress

11 years agoblacklist feed tsid/onid
ghost [Sun, 17 May 2009 14:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
blacklist feed tsid/onid

11 years agowhen disabling timeshift, disable pause and skipmode
Felix Domke [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
when disabling timeshift, disable pause and skipmode

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:04:44 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agocompile fixes for gcc-4.3, allow compilation with old gst
Felix Domke [Sat, 16 May 2009 17:04:41 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
compile fixes for gcc-4.3, allow compilation with old gst

11 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix isInTimer for repeating timers .. thx to adenin
ghost [Sat, 16 May 2009 16:20:14 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix isInTimer for repeating timers .. thx to adenin

11 years agomake titles translateable
acid-burn [Thu, 14 May 2009 14:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
make titles translateable
whitespace cleanups

11 years agoremove unneeded code
ghost [Tue, 12 May 2009 22:20:34 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
remove unneeded code

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 12 May 2009 10:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoepgcache.h/cpp: add viasat (sirus 5°E) EPG
ghost [Tue, 12 May 2009 10:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
epgcache.h/cpp: add viasat (sirus 5°E) EPG

11 years agomove http progress downloader class into own tool py
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 20:05:13 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
move http progress downloader class into own tool py

11 years agocorrectly return (missing plugin) error message strings to the gui
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 16:38:01 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
correctly return (missing plugin) error message strings to the gui

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 11:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agocyclic refresh of duration (fixes length of streams being reported as 0:00)
Fraxinas [Mon, 11 May 2009 11:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
cyclic refresh of duration (fixes length of streams being reported as 0:00)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 11 May 2009 09:43:03 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoshow both language codes / languages when two language codes are transmitted for...
ghost [Mon, 11 May 2009 09:42:51 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
show both language codes / languages when two language codes are transmitted for one single pid

11 years agoallow per-template itemheight; in multi-template-mode, template is now a (itemheight...
Felix Domke [Sun, 10 May 2009 22:11:45 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
allow per-template itemheight; in multi-template-mode, template is now a (itemheight, templatelist)-tuple

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 10 May 2009 12:04:45 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agofix pid change unfreeze
Felix Domke [Sun, 10 May 2009 12:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
fix pid change unfreeze

11 years agodo some things just on primary decoder
ghost [Fri, 8 May 2009 14:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
do some things just on primary decoder

11 years agoswig 1.3.39 wraps also operator bool.. we dont like this yet...
ghost [Fri, 8 May 2009 12:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
swig 1.3.39 wraps also operator bool.. we dont like this yet...

11 years agoenigma_python.i: compile fix for swig 1.3.39
ghost [Fri, 8 May 2009 10:59:45 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
enigma_python.i: compile fix for swig 1.3.39

11 years agosmall fixes for -T
ghost [Thu, 7 May 2009 08:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
small fixes for -T

11 years agoadd support for 2nd PCR, add support for 2nd ttx pid
ghost [Thu, 7 May 2009 07:35:45 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
add support for 2nd PCR, add support for 2nd ttx pid

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
ghost [Thu, 7 May 2009 06:17:59 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Wed, 6 May 2009 18:12:23 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix debug output
ghost [Wed, 6 May 2009 18:11:00 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
fix debug output

11 years agoadd option to select a keymap for a attached keyboard.
acid-burn [Wed, 6 May 2009 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add option to select a keymap for a attached keyboard.
this closes #11

11 years agomore subtitle buffer flushing and fix potential crash after
Fraxinas [Tue, 5 May 2009 17:06:16 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
more subtitle buffer flushing and fix potential crash after

11 years agoadd iSubserviceList interface to iRecordableService
ghost [Tue, 5 May 2009 13:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
add iSubserviceList interface to iRecordableService

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:53:14 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix pid changes on pmt updates (this fixes local windows on some german local regiona...
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:52:04 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
fix pid changes on pmt updates (this fixes local windows on some german local regional services)
need to be rechecked by tmbinc!

11 years agoservicedvbrecord.cpp: fix typo
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 18:00:03 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
servicedvbrecord.cpp: fix typo

11 years agomediaplayer: fix excess subtitle delay after paused state.
Fraxinas [Mon, 4 May 2009 16:57:23 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
mediaplayer: fix excess subtitle delay after paused state.

11 years agodvbci.cpp: another small fix
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 13:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: another small fix

11 years agodvbci.cpp: fix crash on ci remove in some conditions
ghost [Mon, 4 May 2009 13:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: fix crash on ci remove in some conditions

11 years agoDVDPlayer/plugin.py: dont crash when no service is running end leave player
ghost [Sun, 3 May 2009 10:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
DVDPlayer/plugin.py: dont crash when no service is running end leave player

11 years agoEpgSelection.py: add to new skin sources.... one to get detailed event information...
ghost [Fri, 1 May 2009 09:53:25 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
EpgSelection.py: add to new skin sources.... one to get detailed event information and one to get service information
i.e. to get the ServiceName you should use the ServiceName Converter and source="Service" like the ChannelSelection Screen
to get the Extended Description of current selected event you should use the EventName Converter and source="Event" like GraphicalMultiEPG Screen ... you can look in skin_default.xml

11 years agofix listdisplay qafter deleting last file
ghost [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 07:23:12 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
fix listdisplay qafter deleting last file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 10:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agobsod.cpp: skip path prefix up to /usr
ghost [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 10:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
bsod.cpp: skip path prefix up to /usr

11 years agolanguage update: fi
Felix Domke [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 09:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
language update: fi

11 years agolanguage update: it,lt,nl,pl,sv. Thanks!
Felix Domke [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 23:33:29 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
language update: it,lt,nl,pl,sv. Thanks!

11 years agomore debug
Felix Domke [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 21:41:42 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
more debug