enigma2.git
13 years agopmt.cpp: fix for stupid fix fix
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: fix for stupid fix fix

13 years agopmt.cpp: fix stupid fix
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 09:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: fix stupid fix

13 years agodb.cpp: add hack for dish network tv service types
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 08:46:27 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
db.cpp: add hack for dish network tv service types

13 years agopmt.cpp: more streamtype detection fixes (?!?)
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 06:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: more streamtype detection fixes (?!?)
dont handle pids with teletext descriptor as audio/video

13 years agoenigma.cpp: take care of running fullsize pig timer on e2 shutdown
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
enigma.cpp: take care of running fullsize pig timer on e2 shutdown

13 years agoencoding.conf: add missing transponders on 7E
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 13:37:19 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add missing transponders on 7E

13 years agoencoding.conf: add comments
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add comments

13 years agostring.cpp: change debug info
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
string.cpp: change debug info

13 years agomore standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
more standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings
with this fix no more special handling for UPC Direkt transponders
on 19.2°E and CS Link on 23.5°E is needed
but some polish providers still needs special handling... i think they
interpreted the spec in the wrong way

13 years agosubtitle.cpp: return correct size of consumed bytes
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 22:57:50 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp: return correct size of consumed bytes

13 years agomake PIG working with HD Skins
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 22:02:23 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
make PIG working with HD Skins

13 years agofix tabs
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:33:16 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
fix tabs

13 years agoConverter/TemplatedMultiContent.py: add MultiContentEntryPixmapAlphaBlend
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:33:02 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Converter/TemplatedMultiContent.py: add MultiContentEntryPixmapAlphaBlend

13 years agodvbci.cpp: get rid of strange messages from alphacrypt CI when zap from a scrambled...
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 19:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: get rid of strange messages from alphacrypt CI when zap from a scrambled to an unscrambled service

13 years agoproperly update statusbar after network restart
acid-burn [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 06:41:27 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
properly update statusbar after network restart
also ignore wmaster0 interface

13 years agosome more work on plugin manager
acid-burn [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
some more work on plugin manager
add experimental plugin meta informations, not yet included in build process
install missing py from TuxboxPlugins plugin
remove Filemanger from plugins build process

13 years agoConverter/ServicePosition.py: fix order of inheritance to fix suspend handling
ghost [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:16:48 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Converter/ServicePosition.py: fix order of inheritance to fix suspend handling

13 years agoConverter/Poll.py: fix suspend
ghost [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Converter/Poll.py: fix suspend

13 years agofixes for /dev/misc/pvr opening problems in some conditions
ghost [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 15:58:47 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
fixes for /dev/misc/pvr opening problems in some conditions

13 years agodata/defaults/Dream: add dm500hd stuff
ghost [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
data/defaults/Dream: add dm500hd stuff

13 years agoRecordTimer.py: dont stop a running TS playback or other playback when a recordtimer...
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 19:52:42 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: dont stop a running TS playback or other playback when a recordtimer couldn't be started

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoun-inline scale, assert non-zero denominators
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
un-inline scale, assert non-zero denominators

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoignore empty pixmaps
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:36:22 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
ignore empty pixmaps

13 years agowe need policy2 in libdreamdvd for 16:10 support
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:32:44 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
we need policy2 in libdreamdvd for 16:10 support

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:41:52 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoproperly scale change regions
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:41:44 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
properly scale change regions

13 years agocorrect y_offset from libdreamdvd
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
correct y_offset from libdreamdvd

13 years agoallow use of alphablended pixmaps in multicontent lists
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
allow use of alphablended pixmaps in multicontent lists

13 years agoupdate default favourites
ghost [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
update default favourites

13 years agolonger sdt timeout (needed for "dish network" scan)
ghost [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 14:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
longer sdt timeout (needed for "dish network" scan)

13 years agoprepare TS recorder for current kernel versions
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 11:41:37 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
prepare TS recorder for current kernel versions

13 years agoservicemp3.cpp: fix memleaks and fix tabs
ghost [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 16:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: fix memleaks and fix tabs

13 years agoservicemp3.cpp: follow changes needed for latest dvbaudio/videosink
ghost [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 07:55:54 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: follow changes needed for latest dvbaudio/videosink
this code no more work with old dvbaudio/videosink!!! you need the sinks with SRCDATE >= 20090714

13 years agoshow services with unnamed "provider" in "Unknown" Provider
ghost [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 10:48:30 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
show services with unnamed "provider" in "Unknown" Provider

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:42:20 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoscan.cpp: more robust streamtype detection for pat scan.. use libdvbsi++ to parse...
ghost [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:41:27 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
scan.cpp: more robust streamtype detection for pat scan.. use libdvbsi++ to parse registration descriptor

13 years agodvb/pmt.cpp: more robust streamtype detection, add debug output for ambiguous detecte...
ghost [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:40:41 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
dvb/pmt.cpp: more robust streamtype detection, add debug output for ambiguous detected stream types, use libdvbsi to parse registration descriptor (added to libdvbsi++ 20080603)

13 years agotry deleting 4 primary partitions before creating new partition table
Fraxinas [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
try deleting 4 primary partitions before creating new partition table

13 years agoinclude cstdio to fix build with gcc 4.4
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 12 Jul 2009 17:00:14 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
include cstdio to fix build with gcc 4.4

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:22:05 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agodon't catch IOError in readFile()
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
don't catch IOError in readFile()

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:47:35 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agolib/dvb/pmt.cpp: always parse all descriptors .. (some audio streams have a audio_str...
ghost [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:46:44 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
lib/dvb/pmt.cpp: always parse all descriptors .. (some audio streams have a audio_stream_descriptor and also other ac3 descriptors)

13 years agofix teletext colors
Felix Domke [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 23:03:09 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
fix teletext colors

13 years agofix non working recording on dm800 when a recording is started during ts playback
ghost [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 10:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
fix non working recording on dm800 when a recording is started during ts playback

13 years agoadd support for harddisks managed by udev
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 14:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
add support for harddisks managed by udev

13 years agoDVDBurn... allow jumping from complex titleset titles to main disc menu. implement...
Fraxinas [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 09:07:31 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
DVDBurn... allow jumping from complex titleset titles to main disc menu. implement menu language selection.

13 years agomake incoming lines delete old line content
Felix Domke [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 01:11:22 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
make incoming lines delete old line content

13 years agodon't touch network configuration on remote rootfs
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 21:37:57 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
don't touch network configuration on remote rootfs

13 years agotake care of utf-8 when cutting filename
ghost [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 07:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
take care of utf-8 when cutting filename

13 years agoDirectories.py: max filename length without extension is now 240 characters.. (ext3...
ghost [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 21:25:37 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Directories.py: max filename length without extension is now 240 characters.. (ext3 can handle only 255 characters)
thx to adenin for bugreport

13 years agosmall fix
ghost [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 21:01:15 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
small fix

13 years agoRecordTimer.py: fix typo (thx for adenin)
ghost [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 21:28:27 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: fix typo (thx for adenin)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 10:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agomore prio for linked and satpos dependent tuners when the base tuner is in use
ghost [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 10:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
more prio for linked and satpos dependent tuners when the base tuner is in use

13 years agoadd slovene language, thanks to matej
Felix Domke [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 15:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add slovene language, thanks to matej

13 years agoLanguage update: da,fr,it,lt,pl,sv,tr - thanks!
Felix Domke [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 15:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Language update: da,fr,it,lt,pl,sv,tr - thanks!

13 years agofix MOVIE_REC_FILESIZE, thanks to dr_best
Felix Domke [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 11:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
fix MOVIE_REC_FILESIZE, thanks to dr_best

13 years agoallow to do a manual scan on linked tuners when the type of linked and directly conne...
ghost [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 10:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
allow to do a manual scan on linked tuners when the type of linked and directly connected tuner is not equal (DVB-S linked to DVB-S2 or vice versa)

13 years agowhen starting from scanner, don't ask if DVD in drive should be played, just do it.
Felix Domke [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 15:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
when starting from scanner, don't ask if DVD in drive should be played, just do it.

13 years agoMediaPlayer: add *.m2ts as playable extension (proper demuxing will be done by gstrea...
Fraxinas [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 07:33:18 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
MediaPlayer: add *.m2ts as playable extension (proper demuxing will be done by gstreamer's mpegtsdemux)

13 years agoDVDBurn: parse new projectx version (0.90.4.00.b30) audio PID messages correctly
Fraxinas [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 08:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
DVDBurn: parse new projectx version (0.90.4.00.b30) audio PID messages correctly

13 years agoadd some assertions
Felix Domke [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 19:02:13 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
add some assertions

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 07:34:05 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoNimManager.py: fix not working "Tuner Equal to" option in complex tuner configurations
ghost [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 07:32:48 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
NimManager.py: fix not working "Tuner Equal to" option in complex tuner configurations

13 years agoinitialize m_cursor, fix cursorValid
Felix Domke [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 23:30:40 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
initialize m_cursor, fix cursorValid

13 years agomake dm8000 blink pattern a bit nicer
Felix Domke [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:16:19 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
make dm8000 blink pattern a bit nicer

13 years agoRevert "mediaplayer: allow playback of flv files"
Fraxinas [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 06:47:41 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Revert "mediaplayer: allow playback of flv files"

This reverts commit 35403704d9aee1e5d322e2fa59a90d8fb2a32c91.

13 years agoRevert "servicemp3: allow .flv extension (this will ONLY work with most recent versio...
Fraxinas [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 06:47:26 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Revert "servicemp3: allow .flv extension (this will ONLY work with most recent version of flv containers containing h264 video and nothing else!"

This reverts commit 7ee1ed6595e67596385af85719a262d63dbcc93e.

13 years agoservicemp3: allow .flv extension (this will ONLY work with most recent version of...
Fraxinas [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 06:38:46 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
servicemp3: allow .flv extension (this will ONLY work with most recent version of flv containers containing h264 video and nothing else!
gst-plugin-flv is required for demuxing)

13 years agomediaplayer: allow playback of flv files
Fraxinas [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 06:28:17 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
mediaplayer: allow playback of flv files

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 11:47:21 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoonly save last time whenever a new event comes up
Felix Domke [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 11:47:12 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
only save last time whenever a new event comes up

13 years agodb.cpp: compare complete provider and service name
ghost [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 21:24:33 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
db.cpp: compare complete provider and service name

13 years agoChannelSelection.py: add dvb service type 22 as tv service, add dvb service type...
ghost [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 20:15:12 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
ChannelSelection.py: add dvb service type 22 as tv service, add dvb service type 10 as radio service

13 years agoscan.cpp: sync audio/video detection with current pmt.cpp code
ghost [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 20:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
scan.cpp: sync audio/video detection with current pmt.cpp code

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 21:47:30 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoalso provide showInfobarOrEpgWhenInfobarAlreadyVisible in InfoBarSimpleEventView
Felix Domke [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 21:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
also provide showInfobarOrEpgWhenInfobarAlreadyVisible in InfoBarSimpleEventView

13 years agowhen in standby, don't ask for preview, just burn baby, burn
Fraxinas [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 18:03:33 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
when in standby, don't ask for preview, just burn baby, burn

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 23:05:14 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agodvbci.cpp: fix crash on service stop when more than one CI was used for this service
ghost [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 23:05:02 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: fix crash on service stop when more than one CI was used for this service

13 years agouse area.empty instead of manual checks, allocate palette in 8bit modes
Felix Domke [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 11:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
use area.empty instead of manual checks, allocate palette in 8bit modes

13 years ago'invalid' eRects (produced from operator& on non-overlapping-rects) are in fact empty...
Felix Domke [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 11:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
'invalid' eRects (produced from operator& on non-overlapping-rects) are in fact empty as well. This simplifies some clipping checks which were done manually before.

13 years agosupport indexed 8bit blits for broadcom-accel (requires recent drivers)
Felix Domke [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 11:10:07 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
support indexed 8bit blits for broadcom-accel (requires recent drivers)

13 years agoclear allocated regions to transparent
Felix Domke [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 11:07:35 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
clear allocated regions to transparent

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 17:09:06 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoalso scale invalidatesfor dvb subtitles
Felix Domke [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 17:08:21 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
also scale invalidatesfor dvb subtitles

13 years agouse stride, allocate accel surface
Felix Domke [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 17:07:45 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
use stride, allocate accel surface

13 years agodon't crash when removing of temp. files failes
Fraxinas [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 07:31:07 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
don't crash when removing of temp. files failes

13 years agoModem/plugin.py: also change username in /etc/ppp/options
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 18:03:52 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Modem/plugin.py: also change username in /etc/ppp/options
fix actionmap priority

13 years agouse POLLIN instead of POLLPRI for clip buffer empty
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:45:13 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
use POLLIN instead of POLLPRI for clip buffer empty

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

13 years agoservicemp3.cpp: fix tabs
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:27:05 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: fix tabs

13 years agoconfig.py: also take care of useablechars for keyboard
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
config.py: also take care of useablechars for keyboard

13 years agoadd plugin to connect via builtin modem to internet (just dm500hd yet)
ghost [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 16:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
add plugin to connect via builtin modem to internet (just dm500hd yet)

13 years agouse POLLPRI instead of POLLHUP
Felix Domke [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 11:03:16 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
use POLLPRI instead of POLLHUP

13 years agouse ::getInfoObject for filesize (allows >4G)
Felix Domke [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 00:05:00 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
use ::getInfoObject for filesize (allows >4G)

13 years agoallow position="center,center" to center screen client area on screen
Felix Domke [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 23:38:16 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
allow position="center,center" to center screen client area on screen